Aquarius Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Aquarius On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-twelfth-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 23:25:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10324 Aquarius in 12th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Twelfth House You are influenced by groups and collaborative efforts you perceive as compassionate and sensitive to the survival of the world and its creatures. You are also likely to look to and utilize technological advancements for ways to make a positive difference in the world around you. With ...

The post Aquarius On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-eleventh-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 23:20:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10322 Aquarius in 11th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Eleventh House You are (strongly) influenced by your social circle(s) or based upon the collective needs of society or humanity. You are also apt to be very tech savvy, taking advantage of your affiliations with technological groups or clubs. It doesn’t get much more social than this placement, and ...

The post Aquarius On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Tenth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-tenth-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 23:13:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10320 Aquarius in 10th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Tenth House Your public or professional self is rooted in your social activities and professional associations and affiliations. It is likely your professional credentials or your public credibility are of major importance to you. In your professional or public persona, you will likely be known as someone who is ...

The post Aquarius On Tenth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-ninth-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 23:04:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10317 Aquarius in 9th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Ninth House You likely go to your philosophical and/or spiritual beliefs to seek and find ways to establish and strengthen your social circles and your participation in group participation. With Aquarius On Ninth House Cusp you probably seek out opportunities to teach or mentor others in group or community ...

The post Aquarius On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-eight-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 22:56:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10315 Aquarius in 8th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Eighth House Your individual self-expression is likely supported by or encouraged through the contributions and resources of others via groups or social causes. You likely find yourself gaining sponsorships or support easily from others, or you are the beneficiary of collective resources of some sort. There is definitely a ...

The post Aquarius On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-seventh-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 22:48:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10311 Aquarius in 7th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Seventh House With Aquarius in in 7th house, you likely seek or find partners through your participation in group or humanitarian activities, who have strong affiliations with groups or certain social circles or within a partnership, you participate in larger humanitarian causes as a couple. Either way, there is ...

The post Aquarius On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-sixth-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:32:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10277 Aquarius in 6th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Sixth House With Aquarius On Sixth House Cusp your everyday activities (work, service) are focused on the wellness of groups and making the collective efforts of groups more effective and efficient. You may also find that you are inclined to create better productivity systems or methods for the individuals ...

The post Aquarius On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-fifth-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:24:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10275 Aquarius in 5th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Fifth House With Aquarius On Fifth House Cusp you experience great joy and find much entertainment in group or collaborative activities or by interacting with others socially. You may also find that your recreation time may be centered around the latest and greatest technological advancement. If there is anyone ...

The post Aquarius On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-fourth-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:16:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10273 Aquarius in 4th House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Fourth House The foundation of your personal or private persona and life is built upon your social circles and/or your public acquaintances. The foundation of your personal-private persona and your personal life is also your ability to express your individuality in a group or team dynamic. You feel comfortable ...

The post Aquarius On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-third-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:08:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10271 Aquarius in 3rd House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Third House You have many ideas and thoughts of how to create social networks and/or social gatherings. Planning activities for groups comes easily and naturally for you. With 3th House in Aquarius, you want to think and talk a lot about cutting-edge ideas and visions. Communication is important within ...

The post Aquarius On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-second-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 18:59:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10269 Aquarius in 2nd House – Aquarius on the cusp of the Second House You meet your basic survival and/or comfort needs through collaborative efforts and activities (through groups)…or you mask your own individual needs by bundling them in the needs of the group or the greater whole. You may also place a great deal of value in tech gadgets. Your ...

The post Aquarius On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius On First House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-on-first-house-cusp/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 18:49:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=10255 Aquarius in 1st House – Aquarius on the cusp of the First House You identify yourself through your social circles and group associations and affiliations. You may also identify yourself your your technological knowledge or proficiencies. You likely identify yourself as a unique individual, yet you also want to know that your individuality makes a contribution to something that cares ...

The post Aquarius On First House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>