Capricorn Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Capricorn On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-twelfth-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:16:07 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7258 Capricorn in 12th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Twelfth House You may be very intuitive and maybe even psychic when it comes to yours and others’ professional and public goals and ambitions, and your abilities often are your secret tool for gaining extraordinary results. But knowing that in traditional professional circles metaphysics and spirituality are not always welcome, ...

The post Capricorn On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-eleventh-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:13:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7256 Capricorn in 11th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Eleventh House You likely socialize in order to gain status and influence. Even light-hearted social gatherings are all business for you, and even when it’s intended to be “just for fun” you’re probably networking. In fact, it wouldn’t be surprising if most of your friends are actually business connections. You ...

The post Capricorn On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Tenth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-tenth-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:10:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7254 Capricorn in 10th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Tenth House Capricorn is in its natural placement here, and your goals and achievements are defining elements of your public or professional identity. Others will define you first and foremost by your public and/or professional role and by your outward and tangibly-manifest results in that role. Your career and professional ...

The post Capricorn On Tenth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-ninth-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:07:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7252 Capricorn in 9th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Ninth House You likely seek to be an authority figure in matters of spirituality, religion, and/or philosophy. You seek out opportunities to teach or mentor others in some way, and you’ll often see other people as students. This may result in a significant age difference between you and your associates, ...

The post Capricorn On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-eight-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:04:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7250 Capricorn in 8th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Eighth House You likely strive to be the authority figure in matters of financial, material, and physical resources you share with others. That…or you may like to be the submissive one to someone of power, authority, or higher status and you may prefer that person take the reins when it ...

The post Capricorn On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-seventh-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:01:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7248 Capricorn in 7th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Seventh House In this house placement, Capricorn is apt to seek partners who are ambitious and success-driven, whether or not the native is or isn’t so driven themselves (which can often happen with this placement). It seeks partners who can help it achieve its goals and ambitions, or who will ...

The post Capricorn On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-sixth-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:58:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7246 Capricorn in 6th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Sixth House If ever there was a workaholic placement, this would be it! Your day-to-day life is all about getting things done and getting the desired results while doing so. Being so goal-oriented and focused has its advantages in that you probably get your daily to-do-list done each day. The ...

The post Capricorn On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-fifth-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:54:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7244 Capricorn in 5th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Fifth House You likely find the most success in achieving goals and ambitions within your recreational pursuits. You may find that you prefer to set goals and intentions in your leisure activities rather than your professional ones, or that your profession may be something that is fun for you. This ...

The post Capricorn On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-fourth-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:34:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7242 Capricorn in 4th House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Fourth House The foundation of your personal-private persona and your personal life is your ability to achieve your goals and ambitions, and to have something tangible to show for them. You probably work hard in order to achieve success and status and with it, to experience the fulfillment of being ...

The post Capricorn On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-third-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:30:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7240 Capricorn in 3rd House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Third House You probably think a lot about how you can pursue and achieve your goals and ambitions. This is the challenge with this Capricorn placement – you want to think and talk about your goals, but you may be challenged in actually doing anything to get them moving forward. ...

The post Capricorn On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-second-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:26:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7238 Capricorn in 2nd House – Capricorn on the cusp of the Second House Your financial, material, and physical resources are likely to come through achievement-based methods and means. You probably work hard (or will need to) in order to get what you need to have the lifestyle you want, and you may find that you need to lead others in order ...

The post Capricorn On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn On First House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-on-first-house-cusp/ Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:21:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7236 Capricorn in 1st House – Capricorn on the cusp of the First House Your sense of self is rooted in your ability to achieve your goals and ambitions. Your public and/or professional status and reputation are very important to you, and you do everything you can to present yourself as successful and accomplished as possible. Tangible results are important to you, ...

The post Capricorn On First House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>