Leo Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Leo On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-on-twelfth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 01:12:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7039 Leo in 12th house – Leo on the cusp of the twelfth house Compassionate and sensitive, you shine your Light to gain attention so you are in a position to share the spotlight with others. You want your Light to benefit others before yourself. You deeply desire to heal the lives of others and can be so generous, you may martyr ...

The post Leo On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-on-eleventh-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 01:07:51 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7037 Leo in 11th house – Leo on the cusp of the eleventh house You look to shine your LIght among your social circles. You may find that you look to your friends and acquaintances for validation of your unique self-expression, yet this would be a gross misdirection of your Light power. It is important for you to remember that it is ...

The post Leo On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Tenth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-on-tenth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 01:03:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7035 Leo in 10th house – Leo on the cusp of the tenth house Your public identity is rooted in your ability to shine your Light into the world. Your unique and individual self-expression defines you in the public and professional arenas of your life. You may stand out simply because you are present – others tend to be drawn to ...

The post Leo On Tenth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-on-ninth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:58:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7033 Leo in 9th house You likely find that you draw attention to yourself in or through sharing your philosophical and/or spiritual beliefs with others. The wisdom of your life experiences may prove deeply interesting to others – they may seek you out as a mentor or teacher for learning how to express their own unqiue expressions of Light in their ...

The post Leo On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-on-eight-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:53:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7031 Leo in 8th house – Leo on the cusp of the eighth house You likely shine your unique expression of LIght as a means of gaining power and/or influence over others in ways that get you ahead in matters or in advantage positions with others. You may feel you need to make yourself be known or seen in order to benefit ...

The post Leo On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-on-seventh-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:47:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7029 Leo in 7th house – Leo on the cusp of the seventh house You likely seek out partners who draw attention to themselves or seem to attract or create drama around them. You need and want a partner who isn’t afraid of being in the spotlight or standing out in a crowd. However, be aware that you may seek a partner ...

The post Leo On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-sixth-house-cusp/ Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:36:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7026 Leo in 6th house – Leo on the cusp of the sixth house You likely enjoy standing out in your everyday activities (work, service). You may get things done in a practical way, but you also get them done in a glamourous or attention-getting way. You take great pride in your ability to get things done, and want to be acknowledged ...

The post Leo On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-fifth-house-cusp/ Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:30:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7024 Leo in 5th house – Leo on the cusp of the fifth house Since this house placement is the natural Zodiac position for Leo. You may find you feel right at home when you are able to shine your Light in creative activities, adventurous pursuits and celebrations of life. You are naturally “the life of the party” just with your presence, ...

The post Leo On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-fourth-house-cusp/ Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:24:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7022 Leo in 4th house – Leo on the cusp of the fourth house The foundation of your personal-private persona and your life is your ability to shine your unique expression of Light into your family or domestic environment. It may be important for you to be the center of attention among your family members and closest friends. This may make it ...

The post Leo On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-third-house-cusp/ Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:18:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7020 Leo in 3rd house – Leo on the cusp of the third house You tend to intellectualize or rationalize your unique self-expression. Your mind is likely (one of) your unique contributions to the world, and it is important that you find ways to share your knowledge and communication skills with others. Always a willing student, there is no such thing as ...

The post Leo On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-second-house-cusp/ Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:13:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7018 Leo in 2nd house – Leo on the cusp of the second house You meet your basic survival needs though fully and truly expressing yourself. By shining your unique expression of Light into the world, you are blessed with the means to attract or earn the financial, material and/or physical resources you need. Don’t allow fear of not having enough drive ...

The post Leo On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo On First House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/leo-first-house-cusp/ Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:07:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7016 Leo in the 1st house – Leo on the cusp of the first house You define yourself by your ability to shine your unique expression of Light out in to the world. You take great pride in your ability to draw attention to yourself simply by being who you are. However, you don’t share the spotlight easily, and you may find ...

The post Leo On First House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>