Libra Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:01:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Libra On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-twelfth-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:50:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7134 Libra in 12th house: There is a lot of emotional and spiritual sensitivity in this placement, and you’re usually pretty good at meeting partners who awaken your emotional and spiritual energies and/or needs. You may be very intuitive and maybe even psychic when it comes to others, but in order to maintain your intellectual objectivity and fairness (and in some ...

The post Libra On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-eleventh-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:48:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7132 Libra in 11th house: You and your partner likely share many of the same friends and acquaintances. In fact, it wouldn’t be surprising if you meet through friends or if you were friends before you began dating or working together (depending on the zodiac sign involved). Your partnership may be unusual or unconventional in some way. You may also find ...

The post Libra On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Tenth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-tenth-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:45:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7130 Libra in 10th house: Your partnership is a defining element of your public or professional identity. There is something about your partnership – maybe even your partner themself – that defines you in the public and professional arena of your life. Your career and professional ambitions may be dependent on your relationship with your partner. You may also find that ...

The post Libra On Tenth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-ninth-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:44:14 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7128 Libra in 9thhouse: You likely seek partners who are in alignment with your spiritual, religious, and/or philosophical beliefs or who have an open mind to what you have to offer philosophically and intellectually. You tend to seek partners who you can teach or mentor in some way – who come to you as students. This may result in a significant ...

The post Libra On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-eight-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:42:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7126 Libra in 8th house: You likely seek power and/or influence through your partnerships, which are often strategic in nature. You are so determined to protect yourself from being controlled or emotionally manipulated by others, you put up very strong emotional defenses and do your best to keep others at arms length. However, because you often wait for or expect your ...

The post Libra On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-seventh-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:39:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7124 Libra in 7th house: In its natural house placement, Libra in this house is all about partnership. However, you may often forget that you have a role in the relationship that is other than receiving! You may find that you perceive the relationship to be all about you and what your partner does to support and balance you while you ...

The post Libra On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-sixth-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:36:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7122 Libra in 6th house: Your day-to-day life is all about ‘partnership’, and this will show up in one of two ways: 1) making sure your partner’s everyday activities (work, service) revolve around their meeting your needs or making sure you are healthy and well (their being a practically supportive partner to you); or 2) making sure the day-to-day of life ...

The post Libra On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-fifth-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:34:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7120 Libra in 5th house: You find the most pleasure and joy in your recreational pursuits when you able to share them with a partner. You may avoid or turn down opportunities for fun and joy in your life because you don’t have a partner or companion to join you – you usually don’t want to do anything recreational alone. Then ...

The post Libra On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-fourth-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:31:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7118 Libra in 4th house: The foundation of your personal-private persona and your life is your relationship with your partner. Without a person to share the intimate details of your life with, you may find yourself lost and deeply lonely. It may also be very important to you that your partner gets along with your family or that they are someone ...

The post Libra On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-third-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:29:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7116 Libra in 3rd house: You tend to think a great deal about one-one-one relationships – how to get into one, how to sustain one, or maybe even how to get out of one. You are constantly seeking ways to make your partnerships and relationships better or more balanced. You intellectualize or rationalize the dynamics of your relationships with others, sometimes ...

The post Libra On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-second-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:26:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7114 Libra in 2nd house: Your partnerships with others deeply influence your basic survival needs. This position tends to be a challenging one for getting the financial-material-physical resources you need to provide for yourself and your desired lifestyle – you often don’t want to do whatever you need to do to take care of yourself alone. Yet when a partner or ...

The post Libra On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra On First House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/libra-on-first-house-cusp/ Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:23:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7112 Libra in 1st house: Your sense of self is rooted in your ability to have and sustain partnerships. You define yourself by whether or not you are in a one-on-one relationship. What type of partnership will be defined by the placement of Venus in your chart, as Venus rules Libra. You may find that doing anything alone is difficult for ...

The post Libra On First House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>