Moon Aspects – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sat, 13 Jan 2018 02:42:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Wounded Moon http://astrologyclub.org/wounded-moon/ Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:44:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9948 Specific Examples of The Wounded Moon Primary Effect: Loss of Nurturing There are several kinds of wounded Moons that are seen in specific planetary clusters of the Moon. Some people may have several planets connected with the Moon which create various kinds of psychological problems and attitudes. I call these attitudes “planetary scripts” because the individual is born with the ...

The post The Wounded Moon appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Moon – Uranus Aspects http://astrologyclub.org/moon-uranus-aspects/ Wed, 27 May 2015 15:16:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7560 The Moon When you look at the Moon over a period of time you immediately discover that the Moon changes her appearance every day. In a never ending cycle the Moon is either waxing or waning. Every month you see the same pattern: the Moon waxes to become Full and in the following two weeks the Moon wanes to become ...

The post Moon – Uranus Aspects appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Moon Saturn Aspects – The Karmic Legacy http://astrologyclub.org/moon-saturn-aspects-karmic-legacy/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:03:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6069 Let’s face it, Saturn has gotten a bad rap. This planet has been known to bring restrictions, limits, endings, blockages and all those things we humans have trouble embracing. Saturn can loom like a dark cloud, but he also possesses the function of ripening and maturing whatever he touches. The planet(s), house(s), and sign(s) Saturn touches in one’s chart has ...

The post Moon Saturn Aspects – The Karmic Legacy appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Moon – Saturn Aspects – The Call of the Hungry Soul http://astrologyclub.org/moon-saturn-aspects/ Sat, 04 Oct 2014 20:29:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4604 People ask me: Why do you write about food, and eating and drinking? Why don’t you write about the struggle for power and security, and about love, the way other’s do? M. F. K. Fisher, The Art of Eating Life begins with a food fest: a cry, a breast, and chorus of celebratory hormones. A good meal is a nutritive ...

The post Moon – Saturn Aspects – The Call of the Hungry Soul appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Moon – Mars Aspects http://astrologyclub.org/moon-mars-aspects/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:51:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4006 Mars and the Moon: This is not the easiest of unions as there is often a stimulation of the instinctive nature making it more difficult to be consciously aware of one’s emotional life patterns. There is an urge to break free from the past while at the same time a fear of release into a set of new life circumstances. ...

The post Moon – Mars Aspects appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Moon-Pluto Aspects http://astrologyclub.org/moon-pluto-aspects/ Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:05:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/moon-pluto-aspects/ When the intensity, depth, and primal quality of Pluto combine in the birth chart with the feeling nature of the Moon, the result is a deep feeler, a sensitive soul who is immersed not only in his or her own emotional world, but who is in touch with the sentiments, rhythms, and moods of the collective as well. The emotional ...

The post Moon-Pluto Aspects appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>