The Moon In The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 14 Oct 2018 12:27:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 ☽ Moon in the Twelfth House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-twelfth-house/ Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:04:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19198 Moon in 12th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Self-Transcendence With the Moon posited in the twelfth house, we may find an individual that has difficulty expressing their emotions. This could in turn be expressed as shyness or introversion, leaving this person feeling lonely on a very deep level. If there is an indication of emotional problems, this probably ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Twelfth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in Eleventh House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-eleventh-house/ Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:11:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19193 Moon in 11th House Meaning – The Emotional Security is Focused on Social Responsibility With the Moon in the eleventh house, we might find a person that seeks emotional security in friendships or group associations. Women friends are usually more numerous or may hold greater influence where eleventh-house matters are concerned. Some of these individuals may make their home (Moon) available ...

The post ☽ Moon in Eleventh House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Tenth House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-tenth-house/ Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:14:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19189 Moon in 10th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Career In the Tenth House the Moon gives a hunger for success, prestige, and renown. People with the Moon at the top of the chart often have most success working with or for women. A woman – whether their mother or someone else – may influence their choice of a ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Tenth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Ninth House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-ninth-house/ Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:09:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19186 Moon in 9th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Understanding The Moon is related to childhood and the ninth house is related to religious concepts and ethical values. Therefore, we might expect a person with the Moon in the ninth-house to cling (Cancer the Crab, ruled by the Moon) to the values and religion imbued in childhood. These people ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Ninth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Eighth House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-eighth-house/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:37:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19182 Moon in 8th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Intimacy Since the eighth house is naturally ruled by Pluto and a keyword for Pluto is intensity, if we find the Moon in the 8th house and relate it to the emotions, we might expect to find this person to have rather intense emotional reactions. The eighth is a natural ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Eighth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Seventh House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-seventh-house/ Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:16:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19179 Moon in 7th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Relationships With the Moon in the seventh house, we find an indication of powerful emotional involvement where relationships are concerned. These people may feel a deep need to be involved in a committed relationship in order to feel secure and their emotional well-being may be dependent upon how successful they ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Seventh House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Sixth House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-sixth-house/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 14:38:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19176 Moon in 6th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Work When the Moon is posited in the Sixth House, it will exert its influence on health and work and service to others. You are likely to be most comfortable at work and/or when helping others. You are also likely to be comfortable engaging in self-improvement and even receiving ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Sixth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Fifth House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-fifth-house/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:05:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19167 Moon in 5th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Creativity When the Moon is posited in the fifth house, we can expect to see its influence strong in the area of artistic/creative self-expression for a number of reasons. The Moon is symbolic of our “inner-child” and habitual patterns, usually unconscious, that were formed in our childhood. The fifth house ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Fifth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Fourth House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-fourth-house/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:18:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19157 Moon in 4th House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Family Whereas the Sun in the 4th house struggles to free itself from too great an identification with the family, the Moon in the 4th house finds security and a sense of belonging within this structure. Refuge from life’s battles is sought by withdrawing back into the home. Even when ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Fourth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Third House ❸ http://astrologyclub.org/moon-third-house/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 14:39:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19151 ☽ Moon in 3rd House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on the Immediate Environment ❸ The Moon is planetary ruler of Cancer, a water sign, and so when linked to the Third House this water house symbolism of creativity and third-house relation to the mind is said to be indicative of a creative and imaginative mind. The only drawback might ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Third House ❸ appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the Second House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-second-house/ Mon, 04 Sep 2017 14:38:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19148 Moon in 2nd House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Values and Resources When the Moon is posited in the second house, it is said to be indicative of fluctuations in the person’s financial resources periodically throughout the person’s life. This mirrors the changing nature of this planet, theoretically, and will be mitigated by the sign it is placed in ...

The post ☽ Moon in the Second House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☽ Moon in the First House http://astrologyclub.org/moon-first-house/ Sun, 03 Sep 2017 14:20:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19126 Moon in 1st House Meaning – Your Emotional Security is Focused on Self-Identity Placements in the First House are usually brought to the foreground of the individual’s personality. If not, there will ordinarily be aspects denoting why there is a repression of these qualities within the individual. However, with the Moon in the First House we can normally look for lunar ...

The post ☽ Moon in the First House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>