Sagittarius Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Sagittarius On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-twelfth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:36:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7218 Sagittarius in 12th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Twelfth House Your passion for teaching others what you know from experience may become an all-consuming commitment to service. Sacrifice is not an uncommon theme here, and you may sacrifice yourself and your own well-being and your personal growth and expansion in order to teach or share the message of ...

The post Sagittarius On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-eleventh-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:33:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7216 Sagittarius in 11th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Eleventh House You explore and discover the world with and/or through your friends and acquaintances. In fact, it wouldn’t be surprising if you have met and continue to meet most of your friends and acquaintances through your travels and other adventures. You participate in social events and opportunities that expand ...

The post Sagittarius On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Tenth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-tenth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:30:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7214 Sagittarius in 10th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Tenth House A defining element of your public or professional identity is your passion for exploration and adventure. Others see you as outgoing, daring, bold, and wise. Your career and professional ambitions may be dependent on ability to exercise your personal freedom and your love of personal growth and expansion. ...

The post Sagittarius On Tenth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-ninth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:27:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7212 Sagittarius in 9th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Ninth House This is the natural house placement for Sagittarius, and in this placement there is bound to be a great passion for teaching and sharing spiritual, religious, and/or philosophical beliefs. You seek out places and people who have open minds to what you have to offer philosophically and intellectually. ...

The post Sagittarius On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-eight-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:22:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7210 Sagittarius in 8th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Eighth House In this placement, Sagittarius finds its adventures in the depths of the human psyche. You tend to seek knowledge and wisdom by going deep – very deep – into learning what others are passionate about and why. This exploration is often strategic in nature – you want to ...

The post Sagittarius On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-seventh-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:18:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7208 Sagittarius in 7th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Seventh House You love to explore and be adventurous…and you love it even more when you have a partner to accompany you on the journey. You don’t enjoy these activities as much when you do them alone. For you, the adventure isn’t in the activity as much as it is ...

The post Sagittarius On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-sixth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:14:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7206 Sagittarius in 6th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Sixth House Your day-to-day life is all about adventure and exploration. That said, it is likely that you are constantly seeking ways to change up your routine or that you attempt to find ways to try and/or learn something new in each day’s activities. The information you gather likely has ...

The post Sagittarius On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-fifth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:09:58 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7204 Sagittarius in 5th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Fifth House With Sagittarius’ passion for adventure and exploration, you find the most pleasure and joy in your recreational pursuits when you are free to be, do, and go wherever you please whenever you please however you please. And when you go, you do it in a big way – ...

The post Sagittarius On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-fourth-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:05:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7202 Sagittarius in 4th House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Fourth House The foundation of your personal-private persona and your life is your need for freedom and expansion. Your home needs to be large and open with lots of natural light – it needs to be reminiscent of being outdoors, or to bring the outdoors inside in some way. For ...

The post Sagittarius On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-third-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:00:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7200 Sagittarius in 3rd House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Third House You may be the poster child for the idea that a mind is a terrible thing to waste. In fact, even if you love to get outdoors, travel, or otherwise explore, you may notice that your mind is the one thing you want to grow and expand more ...

The post Sagittarius On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-second-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:54:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7198 Sagittarius in 2nd House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the Second House You are constantly seeking out ways to grow and expand your financial, material, and/or physical resources. If you aren’t focused on growing your financial coffers or increasing your collection of toys, you are probably very good about using your financial resources toward ever-larger or more involved experiences of ...

The post Sagittarius On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius On First House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-on-first-house-cusp/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:45:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7196 Sagittarius in 1st House – Sagittarius on the cusp of the First House A major part of your self-identity is rooted in your ability to grow and expand your sense of self. There is an explorer-adventurer element inherent to your self-identity, and having the freedom to go and do as you please is very important to you. Your passion for exploration ...

The post Sagittarius On First House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>