Scorpio Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:05:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Scorpio On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-twelfth-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:31:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7177 Scorpio in 12th House – Scorpio on the cusp of the Twelfth House There is a lot of emotional and spiritual sensitivity in this placement, and if you’re open to it, you can feel the emotions and soul energies of others deeply and powerfully…and constantly. It can be challenging being so attuned to those around you, as you may find that ...

The post Scorpio On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-eleventh-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:26:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7175 Scorpio in 11th House – Scorpio on the cusp of the Eleventh House You may find yourself facing your fears and experiencing your deepest emotional and spiritual intimacies with your friends and acquaintances. You probably feel more comfortable addressing these issues in group settings rather than on a one-on-one basis. By dealing with or experiencing them with others in a group ...

The post Scorpio On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Tenth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-tenth-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:22:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7173 Scorpio in 10th House – Scorpio on the cusp of the Tenth House Your public or professional identity is one of power, intensity, and mystery. People often aren’t sure how to approach you, even though they are magnetically drawn to you. It’s as if they know there’s something going on below the surface and they want to know what it is…but ...

The post Scorpio On Tenth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-ninth-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:15:58 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7171 Scorpio in 9th House – Scorpio on the cusp of the Ninth House You are very emotionally invested into your spiritual, religious, and/or philosophical beliefs, and you attract and/or seek out others who have an open mind to what you have to offer philosophically and intellectually. You want to teach others about power and control and how to wield it, and ...

The post Scorpio On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-eight-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:11:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7169 Scorpio in 8th House – Scorpio on the cusp of the Eighth House With the sign in its natural house placement, you likely seek power, control, and/or influence through money, material possessions, and/or sex. Be aware of how you can use your deep emotional connection with another as motivation to establish a healthy and balanced resource partnership (true and equal sharing). ...

The post Scorpio On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-seventh-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:05:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7167 Scorpio in 7th House – Scorpio on the cusp of the Seventh House In this house is all about partnership, and with Scorpio here, your one-on-one relationships are bound to be deep, intense, powerful, and profoundly intimate. You are all-in when you’re in with someone, sometimes to the point of obsession. You may be so intense that your partners may find ...

The post Scorpio On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-sixth-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:02:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7165 Scorpio in 6th House – Scorpio on the cusp of the Sixth House Your day-to-day life is all about finding and experiencing emotional-spiritual intensity and depth, but also maintaining control and power as you go about finding it. There is nothing that is mundane or ordinary to you – you look at every little detail of your everyday life as having ...

The post Scorpio On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-fifth-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:57:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7163 Scorpio in 5th House – Scorpio on the Cusp of the Fifth House You find the most pleasure and joy in your recreational pursuits when there is emotional, spiritual, and/or physical vulnerability allowed. This placement lends itself to extreme behaviors and people who are eager and willing to put themselves into life-or-death situations as a form of recreation. If you are ...

The post Scorpio On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-fourth-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:51:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7161 Scorpio in 4th House – Scorpio on the Cusp of the Fourth House The foundation of your personal-private persona is your need to experience emotional-spiritual intimacy. Your home and around your loved ones is where you let your guard down and reveal just how emotionally vulnerable you can be and how emotionally deep you can go. That said, you won’t reveal ...

The post Scorpio On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-third-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:45:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7159 Scorpio in 3rd House – Scorpio on the Cusp of the Third  House You tend to intellectualize your emotions and deepest intimacies. To you, there isn’t much in of life that simply happens – you are constantly looking for a deeper meaning in virtually everything that comes into your life. Talking with others about intimate topics or private matters comes easily ...

The post Scorpio On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-second-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:40:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7156 Scorpio in 2nd House – Scorpio on the Cusp of the Second  House Your ability to get your basic survival needs met is strongly influenced by your level of emotional and/or spiritual vulnerability and your expression of true power. If you feel self-confident and strong, you are more likely to attract and maintain the financial-material-physical resources that you need to live ...

The post Scorpio On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio On First House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-on-first-house-cusp/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:35:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7138 Scorpio in 1st House – Scorpio on the Cusp of the First  House You likely perceive your ability to control your emotional expression as having strength, and your ability to influence the emotions of others as having power. You feel things very intensely, and do your best to keep your own emotional vulnerability hidden under wraps. Yet because you are so ...

The post Scorpio On First House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>