Sun In The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Thu, 10 May 2018 11:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 ☉ Sun in the Twelfth House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-twelfth-house/ Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:09:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19121 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 12th House Meaning – Focus on Inwardness Traditionally, the twelfth house is associated with institutions such as hospitals, asylums, prisons, libraries, etc. This is also one of the houses symbolizing the subconscious/unconscious mind, and it is in ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Twelfth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in the Eleventh House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-eleventh-house/ Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:31:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19118 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 11th House Meaning – Focus on the Relationship to Society In the eleventh house, we find the astrological house of goals and objectives, hopes and wishes, friendship, organizations, and group endeavors. The natural sign of this house ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Eleventh House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in the Tenth House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-tenth-house/ Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:43:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19111 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 10th House Meaning – Focus on Achievement The tenth house concerns our image before the public and those qualities we wish others to see in us. These specific qualities will be influenced by the sign on the ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Tenth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in the Ninth House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-ninth-house/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:54:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19101 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 9th House Meaning – Focus on Exploration Included in the ninth house we find higher education, the higher courts, religion, foreigners and foreign countries, long-distance journeys (outside the borders of the native country) and publishing. This house ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Ninth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in the Eighth House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-eighth-house/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:16:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19095 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 8th House Meaning – Focus on Intimacy The eighth house is associated with a conglomeration of things ranging from death, taxes, sex, legacies, inheritances, transformation, regeneration, etc. But what I find most fascinating about this house is ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Eighth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in the Seventh House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-seventh-house/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:30:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19033 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 7th House Meaning – Focus on Relationships The seventh house, commonly referred to as the marriage house, deals with other types of partnerships as well. This includes business partnerships, public relations, the lower courts, as well ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Seventh House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in the Sixth House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-sixth-house/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:26:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19030 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 6th House Meaning – Focus on health The sixth house is traditionally associated with health and work and service to others. The natural sign of this house is Virgo and its ruler is Mercury. The Sun posited ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Sixth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in the Fifth House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-fifth-house/ Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:23:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19022 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 5th House Meaning – Focus on Creativity The natural sign of the fifth house is Leo and its ruler is the Sun. The fifth house is associated with artistic/creative self-expression, children, love affairs, speculation, gambling, etc. The ...

The post ☉ Sun in the Fifth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun in Fourth House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-fourth-house/ Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:27:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=19015 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun in 4th House Meaning – Focus on Emotional Security The fourth house is associated with the family, the home and the circumstances surrounding the latter part of life and the conditions we find around us at the time we ...

The post ☉ Sun in Fourth House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun In The Third House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-third-house/ Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:51:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=16644 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun In The Third House – The Focus of Identity on the Immediate Environment The third house is associated with communication, early schooling, left-brain activity, the immediate environment, siblings, close kin, neighbors, commerce, short-distance journeys (within the borders of ...

The post ☉ Sun In The Third House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun In The Second House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-second-house/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:45:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=16638 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun In The Second House – The Focus of Identity on Resources and Values The Sun in the chart is closely related to the ego. The second house, associated with money, means that the establishment of earning ability ...

The post ☉ Sun In The Second House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
☉ Sun In The First House http://astrologyclub.org/sun-first-house/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 22:55:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=16628 The Sun Rules – Leo Detriment – Aquarius Exaltation – Aries Fall – Libra Represents – Power, ego Keyword – inner self Sun In 1st House Meaning – Focus on Self-Identity The first house represents the manifestation of the Ego, that is the mask that each of us instinctively wears when we come into contact with others. The Sun in the ...

The post ☉ Sun In The First House appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>