Taurus Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Taurus On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-twelfth-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:58:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6883 Taurus in 12th house – Taurus on the cusp of the twelfth house You aspire to be selfless and sensitive, and because you are so sensitive and compassionate to the world and its creatures, you may forego your own financial and material stability to make sure others are stable, safe, and secure. You would rather give away your resources to others ...

The post Taurus On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-eleventh-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:52:51 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6881 Taurus in 11th house – Taurus on the cusp of the eleventh house Your perception of your financial, material and physical needs is probably inspired or (strongly) influenced by your social circle(s) and/or by the collective needs of society or humanity. It’s likely that you are drawn to the popular fads and trends of society. You may believe you need something ...

The post Taurus On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Tenth House Cusp (the Midheaven) http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-tenth-house-cusp-midheaven/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:47:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6879 Taurus in 10th house – Taurus on the cusp of the tenth house (the Midheaven) With TAURUS ON CUSP OF TENTH HOUSE status means quite a bit to you. In fact, your primary purpose in attaining and increasing your financial and material resources is likely to show them off and elevate your public or professional status. Your public image is rooted in ...

The post Taurus On Tenth House Cusp (the Midheaven) appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-ninth-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:39:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6877 Taurus in 9th house – Taurus on the cusp of the ninth house You likely look to the philosophical and/or spiritual to earn or otherwise attain your financial and material resources. There is the danger that you use your intellect to take the place of tangible and practical efforts, expecting that your beliefs and philosophies will do the work for you. ...

The post Taurus On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-eight-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:10:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6875 Taurus in 8th house – Taurus on the cusp of the eighth house Your financial and material resources are either contributed to you by others or come to you as result of the efforts of others. You may be benefiting from the resources of others rather than on your own merits, garnering wealth and abundance from or through them – ...

The post Taurus On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-seventh-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:03:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6873 Taurus in 7th house – Taurus on the cusp of the seventh house You likely seek partners or engage in partnerships with people who are very financially and materially wealthy, or people who easily attract money and material resources into their lives. On the flip side, you may not want to have these people as partners, but you may want ...

The post Taurus On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-sixth-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:56:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6871 Taurus in 6th house – Taurus on the cusp of the sixth house You work hard for your financial and material resources – very hard. It is likely that your everyday activities are geared toward (work, service). It’s likely that you do a LOT in your day, and most of it is done attending to the practical day-to-day details of ...

The post Taurus On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-fifth-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:50:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6869 Taurus in 5th house – Taurus an the cusp of the fifth house You experience the most joy in you life when you have established financial and material security and stability in your life. You like to spend your money on entertainment and recreational pursuits, and your ability to do this for yourself and for those you want to have accompany ...

The post Taurus On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-fourth-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:43:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6867 Taurus in 4th house – Taurus on the cusp of the fourth house. The foundation of your personal or private persona and life is built upon your ability to provide financially and materially for your family and/or to your home environment…or upon your ability to have that environment to provide for you. But most likely, you do everything you can ...

The post Taurus On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-third-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:37:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6865 Taurus in 3rd house – Taurus on the cusp of the third house. You communicate and express yourself through your financial and material resources. When you feel good about the state of your resources, it may inspire you to embrace ideas and/or engage in experiences you otherwise would have missed. You may find that you are constantly seeking information that helps ...

The post Taurus On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-second-house-cusp/ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:29:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6863 Taurus in 2nd house – Taurus on the cusp of the second house. You meet your basic survival and/or comfort needs through your ability to maintain the status quo and create stability and security in your life. Your financial, material and physical security and stability are paramount to you. It is likely that you are pretty resistant to change, especially ...

The post Taurus On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus in the 1st house http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-in-1st-house-cusp/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:20:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5986 Taurus in the 1st house – Taurus on the cusp of the first house. You identify yourself through quantity or quality of basic survival needs, defines self by stability and security of financial-material-physical resources. You identify yourself through the state of your financial and material resources. Your money and stuff and your ability to provide them for yourself defines you for ...

The post Taurus in the 1st house appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>