Venus Aspects – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Venus – Neptune Aspects http://astrologyclub.org/venus-neptune-aspects/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:37:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6080 There is a concept in astrology of the ‘higher octave‘. This is when a personal planet (Mercury, Mars or Venus), which express their energies at a mundane level, has a transpersonal equivalent – their expression becomes universal in quality. In the case of Venus, this is Neptune. Venus expresses love and beauty amongst other things – the extrapolation of these ...

The post Venus – Neptune Aspects appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Venus – Mars Aspects http://astrologyclub.org/venus-mars-aspects/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:56:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4010 Mars and Venus: The harmonious blending of these two planets results in a “celestial marriage” of the most beautiful sort. It is here that the union of sexuality and love bring about the evolution of personal consciousness. There is the stimulation of a positive relationship between the solar plexus chakra and the Third Eye. This brings our sub-conscious instinctual patterns ...

The post Venus – Mars Aspects appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Venus Trine Pluto http://astrologyclub.org/venus-trine-pluto/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:54:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3979 A comfortable sexuality and a soft-sell visceral charm is the hallmark of the Venus-Pluto trines. There’s more of a “boy-next-door” sex appeal – Michael Jordan, Michael J. Fox, and skater Kurt Browning. These folks aren’t in your face with it, they’re not as compulsive about love as the hard aspects are, but the magnetism is there all the same. Many ...

The post Venus Trine Pluto appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Venus Opposition Pluto http://astrologyclub.org/venus-opposition-pluto/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:48:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3977 We see some very powerful men in this group – Robert Kennedy, Howard Hughes, U.S. Treasurer Donald Regan, and Nazi General Rommel. What is common with the opposition, as contrasted with the conjunction or square, is the tendency to project Plutonian motives outward, i.e., that others wish to control or use one. Hughes, once well known for his liaisons with ...

The post Venus Opposition Pluto appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Venus Square Pluto http://astrologyclub.org/venus-square-pluto/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:41:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3973 Folks with the square can push their maleness or femaleness too hard – Englebert Humperdinck, Bruce Lee, Lana Turner, Jayne Mansfield, and Stephanie Powers are among these. There can even be a certain sardonic humor about the masculine or feminine personas of folks with the square, like the bad-boy image of Jack Nicholson. Goldie Hawn, Lucille Ball, and Sandra Bernhard ...

The post Venus Square Pluto appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Venus Conjunct Pluto http://astrologyclub.org/venus-conjunct-pluto/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:35:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3969 Venus – Pluto Conjunction Except where other important aspects are present, people with the conjunction have no picture of relationship other than a Plutonian one – they can’t conceive of love without intensity, without power being an issue, without passion, without finances and resources entering into the match, perhaps without a battle for control, and, on the positive side, without ...

The post Venus Conjunct Pluto appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Venus-Pluto Aspects http://astrologyclub.org/venus-pluto-aspects/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:26:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3945 With this aspect, Venus, the carrier of sensuality, pleasure, sociability, and artistic tastes meets Pluto, the great seat of evolutionary power and passion. Venus – Pluto and Western Culture In Western cultures, with its puritanical emphasis on thrift, hard work, and moral abstemiousness, the combination of Venus–the pleasure principle–and Pluto–the passionate, chthonic, darker side of nature–is often considered taboo and ...

The post Venus-Pluto Aspects appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Venus – Saturn Aspects http://astrologyclub.org/venus-saturn-aspects/ Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:07:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3923 Although not the most puzzling or contradictory of planetary combinations, the Venus-Saturn combination may be one of the most ennobling and challenging of astrological pairs. If Venus is the planet of pleasure, love, and enjoyment, it is arguably the least likely planet to want to the gravity, seriousness, and responsibility of Saturn. As the Saturn-Venus combination may give rise to ...

The post Venus – Saturn Aspects appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>