Virgo Through The Houses – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Virgo On Twelfth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-twelfth-house-cusp/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 23:40:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7082 Virgo in 12th House – Virgo on the cusp of the twelfth house Your detail-oriented nature gets a big dose of compassion and sensitivity with this placement. That is the good news. The challenge here is that you may be apt to change your plan(s) because of others’ sensitivities, sending your own life into a bit of disarray in order to ...

The post Virgo On Twelfth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Eleventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-eleventh-house-cusp/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 23:37:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7080 Virgo in 11th House – Virgo on the cusp of the eleventh house You look to your social circles – friends and acquaintances – for motivation to create and follow through on your plans. You want to make things easier for them and others in general, so notice your tendency to get involved in managing or organizing the details of others’ ...

The post Virgo On Eleventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Tenth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-tenth-house-cusp/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 23:33:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7078 Virgo in 10th House – Virgo on the cusp of the tenth house Your daily life is rooted in your public or professional identity. Your plans for your life and your ability to follow through on them define you in the public and professional arena of your life. Your career and professional ambitions may be so much of the focus of ...

The post Virgo On Tenth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Ninth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-ninth-house-cusp/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 23:29:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7076 Virgo in 9th House – Virgo on the cusp of the ninth house You likely live your life in alignment with your spiritual, religious, and/or philosophical beliefs. You practice what you preach and teach, and because of this, you also tend to be very hard on yourself when you slip up and act out of alignment with your belief system. You ...

The post Virgo On Ninth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Eight House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-eight-house-cusp/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 23:26:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7074 Virgo in 8th house – Virgo on the cusp of the eighth house You likely seek power and/or influence through your ability to attend to details and follow through on your plans. By building systems and programs for others, you find the resources to provide for yourself in your day-to-day life. You may have lofty expectations for your compensation for your ...

The post Virgo On Eight House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Seventh House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-seventh-house-cusp/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 23:21:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7072 Virgo in 7th house – Virgo on the cusp of the seventh house You tend to plan around your partners in both in business and pleasure, but especially in your personal life. Your perceptions of them drive your everyday routines and behaviors. You may be very judgmental of your partners, especially when they don’t meet your expectations of how they should ...

The post Virgo On Seventh House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Sixth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-sixth-house-cusp/ Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:34:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7068 Virgo in 6th house – Virgo on the cusp of the sixth house In its natural house placement, your everyday activities (work, service) are the center of your world. Your day-to-day life is all about practical service – doing what you’ve got to do to have your personal daily life work. It may not be glamorous or flashy, but you get ...

The post Virgo On Sixth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Fifth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-fifth-house-cusp/ Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:31:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7066 Virgo in 5th house – Virgo on the cusp of the fifth house You find the most pleasure and joy in your recreational pursuits when you able to plan them and follow through on those plans to completion. Though this placement may provide structure for your creativity, you may also find that at times your creativity and spontaneity are held back ...

The post Virgo On Fifth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Fourth House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-fourth-house-cusp/ Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:27:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7064 Virgo in 4th house – Virgo on the cusp of the fourth house The foundation of your personal-private persona and your life is your daily routine. Your day-to-day life is often planned so meticulously, you may have a personal life or a household that runs like a Swiss watch – right on time and with every detail attended to. However, it ...

The post Virgo On Fourth House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Third House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-third-house-cusp/ Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:23:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7062 Virgo in 3rd house – Virgo on the cusp of the third house You tend to think a great deal about the logistics of your day-to-day life, constantly seeking ways to make your daily life more effective and efficient. You intellectualize or rationalize the various aspects of your life, sometimes too much. It is important for you to communicate your ideas ...

The post Virgo On Third House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On Second House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-second-house-cusp/ Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:18:53 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7060 Virgo in 2nd house – Virgo on the cusp of the second house You likely have a plan for meeting your basic survival needs, and you aren’t likely to make adjustments to that plan easily. You’re not particualrly fond of change – adaptability is not your strong suit. This does often works to your advantage – you ability to stick with ...

The post Virgo On Second House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo On First House Cusp http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-on-first-house-cusp/ Sat, 21 Feb 2015 01:14:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7058 Virgo in 1st house – Virgo on the cusp of the first house Your sense of self is rooted in your ability to live your llife according to plan, and your self-esteem and confidence will often depend on your ability to follow through on that plan. You strive to be “perfect” in your execution of your plans, and can be very ...

The post Virgo On First House Cusp appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>