Boar (Pig) – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Thu, 10 May 2018 11:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pig – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/pig-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:03:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6697 Pigs are generous, charitable personalities who are ruled by the Water element in Chinese astrology. Of all the signs in the Chinese zodiac, they are most likely to believe that mankind lives in a benevolent universe. Pigs are too optimistic to have crises of faith. They often demonstrate their faith in others by displaying kindness, compassion and tenderness in the ...

The post Pig – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Pig (Boar) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-pig-boar/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:48:07 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5951 Dinner party, anyone? The Pig Pisces is the consummate arranger, and you will never lack for guests at one of your legendary soirees. You’re not much for attending other people’s parties, though — you like to be in control, and have raised the entire process to a well-themed art form. Your dwelling place is both an abiding sense of strength ...

The post Pisces Pig (Boar) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Boar (Pig) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-boar-pig/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:17:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5827 It’s better for you, as Pig Aquarius, to try and concentrate, rather than flit about as you do from project to project. After all, without a dash of constancy, how will you ever achieve the income necessary to fulfill your fondest Porcine dreams of luxury? Watch out for excess avarice — some people may start to cut you from their ...

The post Aquarius Boar (Pig) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Boar (Pig) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-pig-boar/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:52:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5749 The Pig Capricorn should pay extra attention to their customarily elaborate daily schedule — it’s very important to know just when to knock off early and pamper yourself a bit doing that which soothes your work-frazzled Porcine nerves. If necessary, you can justify it as a gathering of the forces. You are ambitious but not self-destructively so, unlike some of ...

The post Capricorn Boar (Pig) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Pig (Boar) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-pig-boar/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 19:07:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5435 Don’t spend it if you haven’t got it. The tendency of the Pig Sagittarius to live beyond their means will land you in hot water if not carefully controlled. You don’t always have to be the good Sagittarian host — let others in your social circle foot the bill once in a while. Cutting back on the unnecessary fripperies that ...

The post Sagittarius Pig (Boar) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Pig Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-pig/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:30:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5362 The Pig Scorpio is a throbbing python of love. Gifted with stratospheric sex appeal to coincide with your supremely rapacious Porcine libido, you change beds as easily as you change hats, and never fail to bring adequate protection. Emotionally speaking, however, you’re a cold fish, as all of your inner desires are bound up in your relentless Scorpion’s quest for ...

The post Scorpio Pig Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Pig Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-pig-boar/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:21:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4439 The Pig Libra possesses the unsavory habit of spending it as fast as it comes in the door, and not just in matters of money, either. Spoiled rotten, that’s what you are — waited on hand and foot by an army of admirers who will do anything to keep the Libra in you alive, happy and endlessly broadcasting. You will ...

The post Libra Pig Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Pig Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-pig/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:45:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4359 The strictness of your Virgo antecedents can ameliorate your oriental Pig side’s tendency to overindulge in matters of the table, so you needn’t bother yourself with that gym membership just yet, although later in life the Pig (Boar) Virgo‘s gourmand’s ways will catch up to you in the form of an unwanted stomach. Beware the lure of alcohol — it ...

The post Virgo Pig Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Pig (Boar) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-pig-boar/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:14:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3774 The Pig (Boar) Leo might as well have their onstage debut as soon as possible, since they’ve been playing to a crowded house for years. Your zany and colorful spirit uplifts and invigorates all those who are lucky enough to have some claim to your attentions. Don’t let your Leo half be accused of being a prima donna — share ...

The post Leo Pig (Boar) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Pig (Boar) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-pig-boar/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:55:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3522 The Pig Cancer is so happy all of the time that every other DoubleSign envies you, without giving you the satisfaction of telling you so to your face. The smallest things will keep you glowing throughout the day — especially children, and the more the merrier. Your house resounds with the pitter-patter of little feet, which, as your inner Crab ...

The post Cancer Pig (Boar) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Pig Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-pig/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 22:03:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3096 The Pig – Gemini is quite the freewheeling mesomorph, but beware! Your Porcine love of fine food and expensive beverages will result in the inevitable spare tire unless you make a point of doing a few sit-ups at the gym before it’s too late. Remember how hard it is to lose it once you’ve gained it — and this goes ...

The post Gemini Pig Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Pig Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-pig-boar/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:36:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-pig-personality/ Be not flagging in thy determination, o Pig – Taurus — not with the solid-as-a-rock Bull behind you to back you up. You never falter, just fall back and retrench every now and then. A Porcine taste for the good life is the carrot that you keep ahead of your eyes at all times, and never mind the cruel stick ...

The post Taurus Pig Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Pig Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-pig/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:41:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/pig/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Pig (Boar) year: 1923, 1935, 1947, 1959, 1971, 1983, 1995, 2007, 2019, 2031 Aries Pig Personality The Pig Aries is very much a creature of the body. Nothing can undermine your essentially cheerful nature, unless of course you are deprived of your Porcine creature comforts. Don’t confuse your needs with your wants, and ...

The post Aries Pig Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>