Dog – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Dog – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/dog-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:01:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6695 The Dog is the most likely of all the Chinese signs to be an atheist. Dogs are practical, humanistic creatures who are ruled by the Metal element in Chinese astrology. Religion is often a subject of great inner turmoil for them has they are often unable to reconcile human suffering with the idea of a higher power. Dogs are charitable ...

The post Dog – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-dog/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:44:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5948 The least little thing will set the Dog Pisces‘ alarm bells ringing, but that’s because your immediate environment is meticulously organized (as befits a true Pisces) and you can unerringly tell when the order has been disturbed. You pride yourself upon your Doglike devotion to your family, and point to the secure existence that you have brought into being, unaware ...

The post Pisces Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-dog/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:14:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5825 The Dog Aquarius has the enviable ability to extract the maximum amount of effect from the minimum amount of raw material. You could craft a gourmet meal out of bulgur wheat, unflavored gelatin and leftover tuna casserole, thanks to your native Aquarian resourcefulness. You could fly to the moon on a single tank of unleaded gasoline. But just because you ...

The post Aquarius Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-dog/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:48:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5747 As a Dog Capricorn, you’re a boring prude. No, seriously — if your Capricorn side doesn’t uncross those legs and live a little, you might as well climb into your coffin fully dressed. The years have flown past, and what have you done with them? You’re a wearer of whalebone corsets and steel-ribbed girdles in an era of frilly lace ...

The post Capricorn Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-dog/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 19:03:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5432 Don’t go so far as to try to catch a Frisbee in your teeth, but to all lesser extents an interest in physical exercise is definitely encouraged. The Dog Sagittarius should let their play become their work ever so slowly, without relinquishing a sense of fun — which can be life sustaining both for your inner Dog and for all ...

The post Sagittarius Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-dog/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:27:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5360 The strong moral conviction of the Dog Scorpio as to what is right may bear some re-examination before too long. Pay more attention to the spirit of the law and less attention to its harsh lettering. You have a cruel and selfish Scorpio streak mixed in with your ministrations of Canine kindness — that’s why some of your beneficiaries don’t ...

The post Scorpio Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-dog/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:18:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4436 Faultfinder, faultfinder, find me a fault! The Dog Libra‘s critical eye could spot a strand of hay in a stack of needles. Better learn to find a compromise with this grubby existence, or else get used to those frown lines. The right person could vindicate all of your high Libran expectations, if you can manage to recognize that individual when ...

The post Libra Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-dog/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:41:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4357 The weight of the world rests on the Dog Virgo‘s shoulders, and to you it feels just fine. After all, if you don’t take care of everybody, who will? Be careful not to allow your tendency to focus on the abstract ideal (like a typical Virgo) of loving all of humanity sideline your more mundane and practical efforts to help ...

The post Virgo Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-dog/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:09:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3770 The Dog Leo may be crispy on the outside, but they’re chewy on the inside, eaten up as they are by a veritable army marshaled by fear and staffed by voracious, bickering particles of self-doubt. You’re going to need someone who can take you out of yourself and make you forget your sense of Canine inadequacy, and then send you ...

The post Leo Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-dog/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:50:58 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3520 The cerebral quality of your musings is one common to all Crabs, but your down-to-earth Dog heritage gives you ability to bring your schemes to three-dimensional life, in a form that is pleasing to the eye. The Dog Cancer individual may want to consider a career as an interior decorator, seeing as how you’re a home-oriented person with a discreet ...

The post Cancer Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-dog/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:59:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3094 The Dog – Gemini‘s wanderings are modulated and conform to a pattern that is predictable to the knowing eye — the avoidance of the unpleasant. It’s really as simple as that. You don’t like being couch-bound; a regular exercise regimen is recommended, and indeed preferred by that Gemini athlete in you. That indescribable quantity that you’re searching for can never ...

The post Gemini Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-dog/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:36:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-dog-personality/ The Dog – Taurus‘ sober, commanding dignity of bearing may scare away those who would be romantically inclined, if it weren’t for their secret fear of not measuring up to your high standards. A pragmatist by virtue of your Bullish heritage, you insist on having things done right the first time, which in practice translates out as having things done ...

The post Taurus Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Dog Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-dog/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:40:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/dog/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Dog year: 1922, 1934, 1946, 1958, 1970, 1982, 1994, 2006, 2018, 2030 Secure in their abilities, the Dog Aries DoubleSign has the stern self-assurance necessary to break away from the pack at an early age and just keep right on going off on their own tangent. A quasi-mystical Canine belief in “twinned souls ...

The post Aries Dog Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>