Dragon – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Thu, 10 May 2018 11:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Dragon – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/dragon-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:55:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6685 Dragons are dramatic and intelligent individuals that are ruled by the Wood element in Chinese astrology. Practical dragons tend to perceive their spiritual path as a series of actions followed by consequences. They often believe in reincarnation as well as in the concept of karma. Many don’t like to talk about their spiritual path and believe there is power in silence. ...

The post Dragon – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-dragon/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:19:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5933 Watch out for reality — it has a tendency to bite you back, and hard, when you enter into it with exalted expectations. The Dragon Pisces has a head that is in the clouds twenty-four seven, and you prefer it that way, if only you could figure out how to pay the bills in the meantime. Romance is everything for ...

The post Pisces Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-dragon/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:53:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5811 A Dragon Aquarius is the consummate neophiliac. You crave sensation, and you live for the spectacle of a dimly imagined future becoming a reality right in front of your nose. This is your era; you were definitely born at the right time. Your Aquarian sense of innovation is not limited to technology — changes in social mores also appeal to ...

The post Aquarius Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-dragon/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:28:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5732 What’s more important than romance in a Dragon Capricorn‘s life? As it stands, just about everything. Your career especially — the Dragon in you is so gung-ho for that big promotion and the next rung of the ladder to conquer that you can scarcely spare a moment for that hottie in the next cubicle who’s been giving you the eye ...

The post Capricorn Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-dragon/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:45:58 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5417 People flock to gather around a Dragon Sagittarius, because you’re a total hedonist and bring the party with you wherever you go. You manage to be a Dragon-style leader by simply managing to have more fun than anybody else, anytime, anywhere. You’re so cheerful it’s sometimes nauseating to anyone other than a fellow Sagittarius. You have a heart big as ...

The post Sagittarius Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-dragon/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:08:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5345 The Dragon Scorpio is a crazed, incalculable, gargantuan superstar in embryo. You’ll go all-out towards that impossible goal, and get there in no time or know the reason why. You’re the sort who loves nothing more than to find a brick wall and beat your head against it until it falls, as it always does for you in the end. ...

The post Scorpio Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-dragon/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:01:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4422 The Dragon Libra has so much to give, and the style and wit of your acts of giving seem to mandate a career in show business. Not that you’re all surface and no substance — there’s a moody, pensive Libran soul deep down inside, if both you and everybody else could get past that glittering Dragon shield you habitually hide ...

The post Libra Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-dragon/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:23:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4342 Whimsical and freewheeling the Dragon Virgo is not. A typical Virgo in your regimented preferences, you believe in a place for everything and everything in its place. Sadly, the Dragon in you is prone to categorize your fellow human beings as “things,” even the ones you care for very strongly. Don’t be afraid to let your sunnier side shine through, ...

The post Virgo Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-dragon/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:44:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3757 Don’t give in to your tendency to go too far! If the Dragon Leo stretches its claw out to seize what you consider to be rightfully yours, you may very well draw back a bloody stump, unless you put in some reconnaissance effort first. You are the consummate Dragon king, but don’t let everyone else know this in so many ...

The post Leo Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-dragon/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 02:02:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3504 Not only does the Dragon Cancer possess the exquisite sensibility of the artist, your Dragon sign heritage gives you the work ethic to actually produce art on a regular basis! Quality stuff, too — once your drive for success kicks in, you should tower head and shoulders over your more, let’s face it, pedestrian contemporaries. A Crablike introspection is your ...

The post Cancer Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-dragon/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:40:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3080 The Dragon – Gemini would be much better company if you weren’t so completely aware of what good company you are. Eminently charismatic (thank your Dragon side for this gift) and a silver-tongued flatterer born and bred, you are irresistible to your many potential love interests — not to mention polite enough to give equal time to all of them, ...

The post Gemini Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-dragon/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:33:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-dragon-personality/ The Dragon – Taurus isn’t out to win any popularity contests, which is for the best since you are out to win just about everything else. The placid Bull is energized by the zest of the Dragon into putting his work ethic into full-steam-ahead mode. This means twice as much, twice as fast — but watch you don’t burn out ...

The post Taurus Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Dragon Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-dragon/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:38:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/dragon/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Dragon year: 1916, 1928, 1940, 1952, 1964, 1976, 1988, 2000, 2012, 2024 Don’t hesitate to bet the bank on your luck; it’s good for it and so are you. Being the leader of the pack comes naturally to you as the Dragon- Aries. After all, you reason to yourself, someon”s got to be ...

The post Aries Dragon Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>