Horse – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:40:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Horse – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/horse-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:57:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6689 Horses are gregarious, personalities that are ruled by the Fire element in Chinese astrology. Many of them stubbornly believe that they are the masters of their own fate. For this reason, many don’t adopt a religious practice until very late in life. Their spiritual lesson in life is learning that they can’t control other people. Horses have trouble accounting for ...

The post Horse – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-horse/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:26:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5938 What to do to keep yourself from being taken advantage of by others? For that is the Horse Pisces‘ major weak spot, and it will take much tempering by time to lessen this vulnerability of yours. For you are adrift in a sea of romance (courtesy of your Piscean side), and tend to view everyone’s motives through the same lens ...

The post Pisces Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-horse/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:01:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5816 At worst, the Horse Aquarius is an irritable crank, but you’re rarely at your worst, so don’t worry too much about those tendencies. Instead, concentrate on the positive, which is that at your best, you are a dazzling, extravagant eccentric with one ear cocked for what the future has to tell you. Bold leaps of intuition that transcend mere logic ...

The post Aquarius Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-horse/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:35:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5737 Industrious and thrifty, the Horse Capricorn actually enjoys work, and feels the sensation of the grindstone du jour as a delightful tickling. You’re very much the eternal “square” type — you’re practical and energetic, an attentive parent and loving spouse, for it stands to reason that you’re not much of a social butterfly, what with all of those Capricorn characteristics ...

The post Capricorn Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-horse/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:51:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5422 No one can shout you down — the Horse Sagittarius is the loudest voice in the choir. Assertive and independent, you take no prisoners and ask for no mercy in return. Your straightforward Horsy ways can appear boorish to those who have just met you. You live fast, and if you haven’t died young, then at least the recklessness and ...

The post Sagittarius Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-horse/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:13:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5351 If it weren’t for the fact that your Horse aspect allows your Scorpio aspect to admit a touch of self-deprecatory humor now and then, you’d have vibrated yourself to death with suppressed rage long ago. As it stands, your lightness of demeanor will stand you in good stead, even if your drive and competitiveness are enough for others to label ...

The post Scorpio Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-horse/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:07:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4427 The Horse Libra has the great good fortune to be the most physically beautiful of all the DoubleSign combinations. Indeed, there isn’t a shop window that you can pass by without glancing into it in order to examine your own reflection. In an age without recognized courtesans, you are an ambulatory Versailles. It will be incumbent upon you to recognize ...

The post Libra Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-horse/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:29:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4348 The most sensible Horse in the entire herd, you have far greater feelings of responsibility to those around you than the average nags in the big rodeo. This makes the Horse Virgo much sought after as a partner, friend or lover, and you would be wise to decline all but a handful of the most suitable invitations, as you would ...

The post Virgo Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-horse/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:50:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3761 Playing the game of patience is not the strong suit of the Horse Leo, but what you will not allow it to teach you, the trial-and-error method might succeed in forcing through the wall of your indomitable will. After you’ve had the worst of it a few times, perhaps then you’ll learn the value of forethought and careful preparation. In ...

The post Leo Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Horse Cancer Personality http://astrologyclub.org/horse-cancer/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:31:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3509 The Horse Cancer may find itself spending a great deal of time in social situations, browsing through the crowd in search of you know not what, but it’ll come to you when you find it. This can lead to a great deal of wasted effort; a little forethought can make the Horse’s search a bit more streamlined. You have a ...

The post Horse Cancer Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-horse/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:47:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3085 Zodiac for Gemini born in the Horse year: 1906, 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954, 1966, 1978, 1990, 2002, 2014 You’ve discovered the secret of eternal youth, which to the Horse – Gemini is a ceaseless parade of new thrills, new options, new people and new places. You have a wide range of interests as befits a true scion of the house of ...

The post Gemini Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-horse/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:34:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-horse-personality/ The Horse- Taurus has a bad habit of downplaying their obvious qualities. It’s no crime to be known for what you’re good at, and modesty has no place in today’s frenetic job market. Get out there and show them what you’re made of! The dependable nature of the Bull has ironed out your natural Horse-born skittishness, but that doesn’t mean ...

The post Taurus Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Horse Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-horse/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:39:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/horse/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Horse year: 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954, 1966, 1978, 1990, 2002, 2014, 2026 Aries Horse Personality “Been there, done that” is the battle cry of the Horse-Aries, but this very fact doesn’t stop you from looking for newer and more effective ways to stave off your archenemy, boredom. Your Aries side may always have ...

The post Aries Horse Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>