Monkey – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:01:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Monkey – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/monkey-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:00:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6693 Monkeys are trusting, playful individuals who are ruled by the Metal element in Chinese astrology. They are very curious about metaphysical and spiritual matters and love ghost stories and tales about the occult. When they turn to religion, it is usually for moral guidance as they have a habit of straying from the morally correct path. Monkeys despise organized religion ...

The post Monkey – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-monkey/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:36:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5943 The innate sensitivity of the Fishes combined with the clever Monkey’s penchant for fabrication can result in some of the most beautiful lies ever crafted by humans — in other words, novels. The Monkey Pisces may wish to consider a career in literature. But don’t wait too long, as indecision is you abiding vice and you have a tendency to ...

The post Pisces Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-monkey/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:07:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5820 The Monkey Aquarius is always picking things apart to find out their root cause, primary drive, or single smallest component, and this characteristic may make some of your less inquisitive acquaintances uncomfortable, especially when it applies to impolite social topics (your Aquarius side loves to shock). This is not to say that you should curtail your investigative Monkey-style activities, just ...

The post Aquarius Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-monkey/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:42:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5741 The Monkey Capricorn‘s greatest asset is your sense of rhythm as it applies to time and place. In the more literal sense, this can make you one of the all-time greats in any professional sport that may require such as sense, like basketball for instance. In a more representational sense, this could lead you to become a musician, percussion or ...

The post Capricorn Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-monkey/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:57:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5427 Try to forget the capricious passions of your wayward youth — that’s all in the past now. The Monkey Sagittarius‘ fundamental rebellion against the time clock has continued, however, and you are better off in a less structured job environment, perhaps running your own small business, or going in for freelance assignments; telecommuting was made for the Monkey in you. ...

The post Sagittarius Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-monkey/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:22:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5355 Lying, cheating and stealing? Certainly not! The Monkey Scorpio prefers the words embellishing, streamlining and borrowing, but what’s in a word? Self-control is not your strong suit, but you’d better learn some fast or you may find yourself operating on the wrong side of the law before you know it. The Scorpio admixture tends to bring out the Monkey’s dishonest ...

The post Scorpio Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-monkey/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:12:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4431 The Monkey Libra should be sure to channel their industrious output of word-based art into something remunerative like advertising copywriting — it’s glib, it’s witty, it’s memorable, but that may not make it fine art. When it comes to you, be sure to write it down quickly, and always keep a pad and pencil near the bed for those midnight ...

The post Libra Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-monkey/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:36:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4352 Whether mapping a printed circuit or tatting a doily, the Monkey Virgo prefers detail-oriented hands-on work when it comes to your choice of profession. The classic perfection of the Virgo half of your DoubleSign manifests itself in the Monkey’s endless love of time-consuming distraction, which serves for you as a source of both fun and profit. In the arena of ...

The post Virgo Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-monkey/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:58:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3765 Have you ever seen the Marx Brothers movie Monkey Business? Well, guess who landed the starring role? That’s right — the Monkey Leo is the big winner! You crave attention and will do anything to get it with your Monkey-shines, which may result in your acquiring an, ahem, eccentric reputation about town if you don’t use a little common sense ...

The post Leo Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-monkey/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:43:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3515 No monkey business here — the Monkey Cancer is a human computer. Your vast array of mental skills include a memory retention rate (inherited from your Crab side) that is quite dizzying and is best used to its full potential in arbitrage or actuarial positions, rather than to impress new faces at cocktail parties with endless streams of fascinating and ...

The post Cancer Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-monkey/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:53:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3089 If it weren’t for the difficulty the Monkey – Gemini’s audience faces in keeping up with the thousand-miles-a-second pace you set, you’d never stay in one place long enough for anyone to get close to you, and that would be a tragedy — you’re at your Gemini sleekest with at least one confidant to tell you how good you look ...

The post Gemini Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-monkey/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:35:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-monkey-personality/ No soppy displays of public affection for the Monkey – Taurus; you want a lover who can keep their distance and bombard you with scintillating wit — so much so that you don’t even mind playing the “straight man” once in a while. You Monkey’s penchant for bouncing off the walls is mediated somewhat by your dependable Bull patrimony, which ...

The post Taurus Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Monkey Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-monkey/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:40:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/monkey/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Monkey year: 1920, 1932, 1944, 1956, 1968, 1980, 1992, 2004, 2016, 2028 The Monkey Aries is quite the chatterbox, and this unique ability to communicate at high volume (in both senses of the word) is both the blessing and the bane of your existence. It’s easy for you to make friends and influence ...

The post Aries Monkey Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>