Rooster – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-rooster/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:40:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5946 The Rooster Pisces has a curiously unimaginative flair for the truly romantic, sprung from the Fishes and compounded of what you’ve read in books: long walks on the beach, dozens of roses, candle-lit midnight dinners, etc., etc. It has landed you your share of conquests, to be sure, but try a little variation along with the tenderness and see where ...

The post Pisces Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-rooster/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:11:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5822 The Rooster Aquarius needs a lover that will drive you crazy trying to decode the inner workings of their cryptogram of a soul. You’re like that — curiosity wrapped in the swaddling clothes of popular mysticism, a la Aquarius. You may be inclined to dabble in the paranormal, and if you can earn a living by it, why not? You ...

The post Aquarius Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-rooster/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:45:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5744 The Rooster Capricorn is a living portrait of grace under pressure. The word “unflappable” springs to mind when people look at you, and you prefer to be known by it — it connotes strength of character, a quality by which you as a Capricorn swear. Sure, you’ll never be the life of the party, but who needs that? While everyone ...

The post Capricorn Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-rooster/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 19:00:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5430 You cannot tell a lie, or at least, you cannot tell a lie that sounds like a lie, although you wish you could. The honesty of the Rooster Sagittarius, though greatly valued by others (especially your adversaries), is the bane of your existence. Luckily, you are a bundle of incurable typical Sagittarian optimism, so this doesn’t bother you as much ...

The post Sagittarius Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-rooster/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:24:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5357 The Rooster Scorpio‘s insatiable drive crushes all before it, friend and foe alike. You don’t have many of the former due to their incredibly high casualty rate, and you don’t have many of the latter because you mow them down like chaff at every chance you get. If you don’t ease up and cut some corners once in a while ...

The post Scorpio Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-rooster/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:15:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4433 Unbridled passion is not the forte of the Rooster Libra; yours is a quieter brand of affection. You have been accused of being aloof and standoffish, but can you help it if you prefer not to associate with certain types of undesirables? You are unforgiving in your Libran requirements of order and beauty amid the chaos and ugliness of this ...

The post Libra Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-rooster/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:38:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4355 It’s easy to offend the Rooster Virgo, and you might want to consider the development of a protective layer of emotional callus to lessen such tendencies. If you can’t, then be sure to get it out in the open right away, instead of following your usual tried-and-true Virgo’s method, which entails letting all the little irks and slights build up ...

The post Virgo Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-rooster/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:04:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3767 Oh boy — the Rooster Leo is a manic-depressive cannonball of a personality, so everybody around you had better look out! Check in the mirror and see what kind of a day you’re having — it might not be advisable to walk out that door just yet. Your fits of moody misbehavior are what render you irresistible to your romantic ...

The post Leo Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-rooster/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:47:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3518 The Rooster Cancer means well, but when you attempt to communicate your feelings you have a tendency to leave the “well” by the wayside and come across as just plain mean. Your abrasive Rooster’s tongue has a smooth side, too, and can be used to sandpaper over any flaws that may arise in the surface of your domestic relationships. You ...

The post Cancer Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-rooster/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:57:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3091 Mutual respect can be a tricky balance to achieve in any relationship, but for the Rooster – Gemini it’s more difficult than for most. While you despise weakness in your lovers and absolutely cannot tolerate any clinging dishrags, you also can’t stand being ordered around like a galley slave — your Gemini’s reasoning being that if you wanted things that ...

The post Gemini Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-rooster/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:35:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-rooster-personality/ Work now and ask questions later! In fact, why are you even wasting your time reading this when you have that deadline staring you in the face? The take-no-prisoners attitude of the Rooster has goaded the Bull into frenetic activity in the Rooster – Taurus parallel quest for success and excellence. Winning isn’t enough for you — you have to ...

The post Taurus Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Rooster Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-rooster/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:40:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/rooster/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Rooster year: 1921, 1933, 1945, 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993, 2005, 2017, 2029 Aries Rooster Personality The Rooster Aries prefers to name names and damn the consequences. Your at times excessive Roosterian candor and forthrightness could land you in hot water in the wrong company – make sure you don’t let vital information slip ...

The post Aries Rooster Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>