Sheep – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Goat – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/goat-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:58:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6691 Goats are morally correct, upright individuals that are ruled by the Fire element in Chinese astrology. They often believe in listening to the inner voice as well as in the existence of spirits and entities. Many of them are natural channelers. Goats often engage in daily prayer. In fact, they often become religious to the point of sanctimony and superstition. ...

The post Goat – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Goat (Sheep) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-goat-sheep/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:29:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5941 The Goat Pisces is a delight to be around; you are the honey to which the hummingbirds fly in order to gorge themselves. Sweet and ethereal, your entire soul oozes beauty, truth, and other mainstays of the poetic Piscean tradition. You aren’t what one might call a ball of fire, but then again, you don’t need to be — your ...

The post Pisces Goat (Sheep) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Goat (Sheep) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-goat-sheep/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:04:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5818 The Goat Aquarius lives in the eternal “now,” and that can be both a blessing and a curse for those who know you. You’re a tough act to follow, and you seem to change your attitudes towards life as easily as your clothes. The Goat in you is nearly impossible to pin down. A social kaleidoscope, you associate with the ...

The post Aquarius Goat (Sheep) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Goat (Sheep) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-goat-sheep/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:39:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5739 On the outside the Goat Capricorn is very much the business-suited Capricorn professional. But you lead an entire secret Goat-style life on the sly that only a very few intimates are ever made aware of. You prefer to separate your life into its private and public spheres, and furthermore you prefer to keep those two spheres rigorously separate from each ...

The post Capricorn Goat (Sheep) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Sheep Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-sheep-goat/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:54:58 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5425 Be prepared to intuit your way straight from rags to riches, if you happen to have the good luck to belong to the carefree Goat (Sheep) Sagittarius DoubleSign. Your trademark Sagittarian approach to both business and pleasure lies in a sort of dimly sensed yet eerily accurate instinct that tells you every move to make before you make it. Coupled ...

The post Sagittarius Sheep Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Sheep Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-sheep/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:17:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5353 Being one of these fascinating Goat Scorpios is a little like being one of those hologram cards that you tilt one way to see one design and tilt the other way to see a completely different design. On the outside, you appear to be Goatishly frail and in need of the greatest possible protective treatment. Inside, you’re a howling wind ...

The post Scorpio Sheep Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Sheep Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-sheep-goat/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:10:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4429 It’s hard for the Goat Libra to decide whether or not you’re good at making decisions, which, in a way, says it all right there about that particular aspect of your personality. Creative and superbly in tune with your intuition thanks to your Libran heritage, you’ll make a great artist if encouraged in that direction by a select coterie of ...

The post Libra Sheep Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Sheep (Goat) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-sheep-goat/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:33:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4350 Uh-oh –what we have here in the Goat Virgo is a species of the most exacting perfectionist the Double Sign zodiac has to offer. If it isn’t utterly flawless, it just won’t do for you. You cannot stand the slightest Goat (Sheep) induced mistake on your own part, and you are utterly merciless when it comes to the quirks and ...

The post Virgo Sheep (Goat) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Sheep (Goat) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-sheep-goat/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:55:14 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3763 The Goat (Sheep) Leo‘s furious pursuit of the finer things in life may short-circuit itself if you spend too much time living for the moment and not enough time living for the moment after that. A touch of forethought will save you a great deal of work, which should bring you great joy as you tend to be a bit ...

The post Leo Sheep (Goat) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Goat (Sheep) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-goat-sheep/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:37:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3512 Some people are actually good with children, and the Goat Cancer is at the top of the list for this socially useful talent. Nor is working with them day in and day out good enough to suit you — you’ve got to go and fill your house with them! Definitely the marrying kind, you are a kind, frail, loving person ...

The post Cancer Goat (Sheep) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Goat (Sheep) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-goat-sheep/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:51:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3087 The Goat – Gemini will talk a good game about “needing your space,” but in reality you need people around you at all times, and not just any people, the right people — that is, people who will provide input for your rapacious sense of ego. You need to feel connected, and any medium of communication will serve to dispel ...

The post Gemini Goat (Sheep) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Sheep Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-sheep/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:35:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-sheep-personality/ By the time the Goat- Taurus makes that last big score, it could be too late — try to stop and eat the roses along the path. Don’t let your Taurean need to be cosseted like an infant lull your mind into a state of retrograde infancy. Use your comfortable situation as a stepping-stone to a higher goal; your game ...

The post Taurus Sheep Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Sheep (Goat) Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-sheep-goat/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:39:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/sheep/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Sheep year: 1919, 1931, 1943, 1955, 1967, 1979, 1991, 2003, 2015, 2027 Leadership by stealth is the stock in trade of the Goat (Sheep) Aries. You are so very good at manipulating people that they often don’t realize that you’re the one who’s pulling their strings. This strategy of yours serves the purpose ...

The post Aries Sheep (Goat) Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>