Snake – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Snake – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/snake-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:56:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6687 Snakes are highly cultured, sensitive individuals that are ruled by the Fire element in Chinese astrology. Snakes are blessed with a keen sixth sense and many believe in angels, spirits and ghosts. Many Snakes are even natural healers. This superstitious sign will often wear a talisman or amulet to protect against negative energy. As Snakes have an inherent understanding of ...

The post Snake – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-snake/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:23:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5935 Your soft and often sensuous Snake personality demands kid glove treatment from any who might wish to get next to you. The Snake Pisces impresses easily, which is why strong, brash lovers may maul you unintentionally unless they take steps to handle you with care, as any rare work of art deserves. Try not to become disillusioned when the elaborate ...

The post Pisces Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-snake/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:57:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5813 The Snake Aquarius is a big bundle of contradicting emotions and desires. People have been known to grow frustrated in their attempts to puzzle out the convoluted and self-negating messages that you’re constantly sending. You are the sort of lover who is constantly demanding their own freedom, while simultaneously holding their opposite number to a double standard of absolute Snake-style ...

The post Aquarius Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-snake/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:32:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5734 The Snake Capricorn is very much the lord or the lady of the manor. You have an assumed aristocratic air and all that such a Snake-type heritage entails — which means expensive taste in all things, coupled with a great distaste for manual labor. How many Snake/Capricorns does it take to screw in a light bulb, you ask? The answer ...

The post Capricorn Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-snake/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:48:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5419 The Snake side of your DoubleSign looks before the Sagittarius side leaps — a very prudent combination. The Snake Sagittarius has a perceptiveness that is uncanny, and you are very much a “people person” in that you can read everyone around you like a see-through comic book. Because of this enjoyable skill, you may wish to consider a career in ...

The post Sagittarius Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-snake/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:11:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5348 The Snake Scorpio is a veritable time bomb ticking. It does most people more harm than good to get too close to you, and the Snake part of you is aware of this, as you are a very private person who has difficulty opening up to just anyone. Possession is your watchword, along with “mine!” Once it’s yours, it’s yours ...

The post Scorpio Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-snake/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 20:05:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4424 As a Snake Libra you need never raise your voice, and not because you’re an emotionless, unfeeling robot — as your detractors might see it — but because you’re fully in tune with yourself, evenly balanced as befits your Libran heritage, and, most importantly, impeccably mannered. But manners need an audience for their exercise, and you must make sure to ...

The post Libra Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-snake/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:26:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4345 Others may accuse the Snake Virgo of having antifreeze in your veins, but you know that they’re just jealous of your superior mental characteristics. A product of two fairly cerebral signs, your entire life revolves around the exercise of logic, so much so sometimes that you have been known to furtively check the tips of your ears to see if ...

The post Virgo Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-snake/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:47:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3759 Vanity, vanity, all is vanity — especially for a Snake Leo, you good-looking devil. You would never dream of walking out your front door with even a single hair on your head out of its assigned position. In all other matters this attention to detail can flag somewhat, but after all, it’s important to prioritize, and you know exactly what ...

The post Leo Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-snake/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 02:07:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3506 Sure, the Snake Cancer is a homebody — but what a homebody! Your home isn’t just a castle to you, it’s a palace, and no matter what the circumstances, your innate love of luxury items and your magnificent sense of aesthetics will have the inside of your dwelling place looking like the Taj Mahal in no time at all. Naturally, ...

The post Cancer Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-snake/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:44:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3082 The Snake – Gemini is a real charmer — just wait until someone succeeds in charming you! Lucky for the Snake in you that you’re a bit on the self-indulgent and even lazy side, or else you might have the urge to use your powers for evil intentions. As it is, you could be best described as romantically careless in ...

The post Gemini Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-snake/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:34:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-snake-personality/ Kick back, relax, and when the moment presents itself — as it will do, sooner or later, if the Snake- Taurus will only cultivate the proper patience — strike! You appear to be a languid Snaky pleasure junky, but deep inside you harbor a secret Ox-style agenda, and it’s right on schedule. It’s because your opponents don’t recognize you as ...

The post Taurus Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Snake Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-snake/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:38:58 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/snake/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Snake year: 1917, 1929, 1941, 1953, 1965, 1977, 1989, 2001, 2013, 2025 Aries Snake Personality Never one for the noisy expenditure of the nightlife, a good book in an easy chair in front of a roaring fireplace with just the right compact disc playing in the background is more the Snake – Aries ...

The post Aries Snake Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>