Tiger – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Tiger – Spiritual Path http://astrologyclub.org/tiger-spiritual-path/ Fri, 16 Jan 2015 22:50:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=6681 The Tiger is a spiritually progressive sign that is ruled by the Wood element in Chinese astrology. Tigers generally believe that they are masters of their own fate, until much later in life when they achieve the clarity to find their spiritual path. Often Tigers see religious practice as a way to absolve guilt, or as a self-improvement program. If ...

The post Tiger – Spiritual Path appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Pisces Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-tiger/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:12:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5927 You learn by doing, and doing it wrong the first time. The sensitive soul of the Tiger Pisces may fall in love at the drop of a glove at first, but after the first dozen or so sophomore crushes, you’ll be a bit charier about whom you give your heart to for Christmas. At least one can’t deride you for ...

The post Pisces Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-tiger/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:48:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5807 The cerebral nature of the airy Aquarius part of you is galvanized into constant motion by your Tiger aspect, with contradictory results. In other words, you’re a constantly bustling ball of energy that never seems to get anything done. You enjoy creating work for yourself that eats up time and is fundamentally unproductive — it’s your form of recreation. Pets ...

The post Aquarius Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-tiger/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:19:51 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5727 You have your own pace, and it’s an amazingly fast one. Events and people pass by you to vanish in the slipstream, as you dash oblivious from one good deed to another. A Tiger Capricorn just can’t help it — you’re a philanthropist born and bred, although your Tiger half’s disdain for authority and all forms of hierarchy makes your ...

The post Capricorn Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-tiger/ Sat, 01 Nov 2014 18:40:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5411 Before you get discouraged, keep in mind that against boredom even the gods content in vain. When the Tiger Sagittarius is alone at home you wish you were at the party, and when you make it to the party and find yourself surrounded by the same old, same old good times you wish you were at home alone again, where ...

The post Sagittarius Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-tiger/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:01:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=5341 The Tiger Scorpio is one of those hopelessly active and accomplished signs that is always striving for more and greater kingdoms to conquer, preferably by application of overwhelming force in heavy doses. After all, what good is conquest if you can’t abuse the conquered populace? But watch out — the Scorpion in you has a tendency to apply these brutal ...

The post Scorpio Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/libra-tiger/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:56:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4417 The Tiger Libra is slavishly devoted to the ideal love — so much so, in fact, that you have a hard time coping with all of the real love out there, stemming as it does from real people who can often get on your nerves when they won’t adhere to your entirely arbitrary sense of aesthetic order. Having the milk ...

The post Libra Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-tiger/ Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:14:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=4335 Oh, you’ll perform, all right. The Tiger Virgo is always the best at what they do, and you better be, considering what they pay you to do it. But they can’t make you like it, and you let everybody know this, around the clock. Beware of driving away loved (and loving) ones with a steady stream of moans and complaints. ...

The post Virgo Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/leo-tiger/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:37:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3752 The very fact that the Tiger Leo would vote itself Monarch of the World in a second is indicative of the problems in your life, the primary problem of which is that you’re just too damn wonderful for your own good. This has a tendency to leave you miserable in your royal Leo’s isolation, as others often feel they aren’t ...

The post Leo Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-tiger/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 01:56:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3499 The calm lake seldom betrays its roiled depths. The Tiger Cancer type is a person of vast unrest. Your seething torment is completely internalized, however, as befits your Crab half. The ego-tripping of the Tiger can, in a Cancerous environment of isolation and self-obsessed withdrawal, be brought to almost pathological levels if not tempered now and then with a dose ...

The post Cancer Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-tiger/ Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:33:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=3074 You’re really something, you know that? Of course you do, being a Gemini born in a Tiger year. You’re irresistible to any prospective mate, with your hefty one-two punch of charisma and intellect — enough for two people. This stands the Tiger – Gemini in good stead throughout your swinger’s career of taking hearts and breaking them in succession, as ...

The post Gemini Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus – Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-tiger/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:32:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-tiger-personality/ Take it easy there, trooper! “No sense going off half-cocked” is the key phrase of the Tiger – Taurus. You use your spare time wisely to think your way through the maze ahead of time, and then bask comfortably in others’ amazement when everything unfolds smooth as cream. Your taste for sheer, unadulterated Work with a capital “W” will bring ...

The post Taurus – Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries Tiger Personality http://astrologyclub.org/aries-tiger/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:19:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/tiger/ Horoscope for Aries Zodiac Sign born in Tiger year: 1914, 1926, 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998, 2010, 2022 Aries – Tiger Personality Banzai! There’s nothing in the world that can hinder you from taking what is rightfully yours, not with the habitual Aries blaze burning within you to fuel your rampaging career. Trust your luck – you’ve got it ...

The post Aries Tiger Personality appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>