The Alphabet Of Astrology – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:01:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Astrological Keyword System http://astrologyclub.org/astrological-keyword-system/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:08:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9900 The idea of using keywords as an aid to interpretation was the brainchild of the late Margaret Hone. This, together with her need to produce a logical scheme of analysis, helped lay the foundations for a more systematic approach to Astrology. Prior to this, astrology seemed to depend on a more haphazard approach in which the planetary placements and interplanetary ...

The post Astrological Keyword System appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Twelve – Pisces, Neptune, Twelve House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-12-pisces-neptune-twelve-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 16:04:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-twelve-pisces-neptune-twelve-house-keywords/ Neptune, Pisces and the twelfth house symbolize Letter Twelve, the mystical search for infinite love and beauty and oneness with the Whole. In an infinite variety of ways we may be artists, saviors or victims. The latter is the person who shares a beautiful dream with the artists and saviors but has not found an effective way to move toward ...

The post Letter Twelve – Pisces, Neptune, Twelve House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Eleven – Aquarius, Uranus, Eleventh House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-11-aquarius-uranus-eleventh-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:24:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-k-aquarius-uranus-eleventh-house-keywords/ Letter Eleven with Uranus, Aquarius, and the eleventh house shows the drive to go beyond the laws, to resist any limits. As an air side of life, we may expand knowledge by inventing new technology. We may support democracy, equality, freedom, and human rights in general. If we have properly internalized our conscience so that we know and voluntarily accept ...

The post Letter Eleven – Aquarius, Uranus, Eleventh House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Ten – Capricorn, Saturn, Tenth House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-10-capricorn-saturn-tenth-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:23:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-j-capricorn-saturn-tenth-house-keywords/ Saturn, Capricorn and the tenth house show our capacity to deal with the Law. Letter Ten describes the “Rules of the Game,” including “natural laws” like gravity and time, as well as the cultural rules of human societies. It is also a key to the authority figures who enforce the laws and to our inner authority, the conscience and guilt. ...

The post Letter Ten – Capricorn, Saturn, Tenth House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Nine – Sagittarius, Jupiter, Ninth House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-9-sagittarius-jupiter-ninth-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:22:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-i-sagittarius-jupiter-ninth-house-keywords/ With Letter Nine we leave the interpersonal part of life and enter the transpersonal. Letters One and Two focus on purely personal rights and needs. Letter Three is starting to become socialized to recognize the rights of others. With Letter Four we start as a baby but become an adult able to nurture others, so from three through eight we ...

The post Letter Nine – Sagittarius, Jupiter, Ninth House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Eight – Scorpio, Pluto, Eight House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-8-scorpio-pluto-eight-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:21:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-h-scorpio-pluto-eight-house-keywords/ Wanna learn more? Browse The Alphabet Of Astrology

The post Letter Eight – Scorpio, Pluto, Eight House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Seventh – Libra, Venus, Seventh House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-7-libra-venus-seventh-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:36:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-g-libra-venus-seventh-house-keywords/ Once we have learned to work effectively and to maintain our health, we are ready to form lasting, adult, peer relationships with Letters Seven and Eight. Libra and the seventh house represent the air side of partnership which seeks pleasure with others but is less emotionally intense than Scorpio and the eighth house where we learn to share sensuality, possessions, ...

The post Letter Seventh – Libra, Venus, Seventh House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Six – Virgo, Mercury, Six House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-6-virgo-mercury-six-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:35:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-f-virgo-mercury-six-house-keywords/ Earth follows fire, and with Letter Six we need to function effectively in a job and in our physical bodies. Virgo and the sixth house symbolize the drive to do something practical and to do it well, to cope with the material world. Mercury traditionally is the planetary key to Letter Six, and two of the asteroids, the little planets ...

The post Letter Six – Virgo, Mercury, Six House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Five – Leo, Sun, Fifth House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-5-leo-sun-fifth-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:34:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-e-leo-sun-fifth-house-keywords/ With Letter Five, the Sun, Leo, and the fifth house, we move into fire again. With our initial fire, with Letter One, we simply want to be let alone to do what we please. With Letter Five, we want to do bigger things and we want an audience. We want to pour our unique, creative power out into the world ...

The post Letter Five – Leo, Sun, Fifth House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Four – Cancer, Moon, Fourth House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-4-cancer-moon-fourth-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:25:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-d-cancer-moon-fourth-house-keywords/ Letter Four of our astrological model of life is water and is symbolized by the Moon, Cancer, and the fourth house. This includes the baby/mother relationship, the home and family, our need to be nurtured and our ability to nurture others. We may care for children or pets or talk to our plants, and no matter what our age, we ...

The post Letter Four – Cancer, Moon, Fourth House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Three – Gemini, Mercury, Third House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-3-gemini-mercury-third-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:18:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-c-gemini-mercury-third-house-keywords/ Then we try to understand what is happening by developing the conscious side of the mind, the intellect. Curiosity drives us to investigate the world around us and we discover that other people are part of it. We learn to learn, to communicate, to be an equal by sharing the world with peer relationships such as siblings and neighbors. Letter ...

The post Letter Three – Gemini, Mercury, Third House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter Two – Taurus, Venus, Second House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-2-taurus-venus-second-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:15:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-b-taurus-venus-second-house-keywords/ We may make or spend money, indulge appetites, collect and enjoy possessions, create beauty, etc., with Letter Two: Venus, Taurus, and the second house. Wanna learn more? Browse The Alphabet Of Astrology

The post Letter Two – Taurus, Venus, Second House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Letter One – Aries, Mars, 1st House Keywords http://astrologyclub.org/letter-1-aries-mars-1st-house-keywords/ Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:14:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/letter-a-aries-mars-1st-house-keywords/ We start with the drive to just be ourselves, to act immediately and spontaneously on personal impulses with Letter One: Mars, Aries, and the first house. Then that fire urge to be and do is directed at a target, seeking pleasure in the physical world, our first “earth” side of life. ¬†Wanna learn more? Browse The Alphabet Of Astrology

The post Letter One – Aries, Mars, 1st House Keywords appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>