Horoscope 2015 – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:56:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7403 As Mars transits through your solar house of communication your emphasis will shift to various kinds of communication, neighborhood concerns, siblings, short trips. You will be more outgoing and talkative. Talks with friends concerning your work experience should take place and this will bring some new ideas how to increase your personal resources. The reason is that Sun and Uranus ...

The post Pisces April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:54:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7401 The fourth house placement of Mars shows energies expended in the home and the domestic scene, bringing a good time for home improvement projects. On the other hand, Mars in this house usually means some family quarrels and squabbles. However, you can avoid this as the Sun and Uranus start in your solar third house of communication giving you a ...

The post Aquarius April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:52:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7399 This month begins with the Sun and Uranus occupying your solar fourth house, with the emphasis on home, family and domestic concerns. You may look forward to spending time at home, doing quiet activities, or working on a creative project. Your home base is surrounded this month with a lot of harmony. Social activities could increase but most of them ...

The post Capricorn April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:50:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7397 This month, with Mars transiting your sixth house, you should see work projects taking off, or a new work opportunity coming your way. As the Sun and Uranus are in the fifth house at the same time, there is a very strong drive to express yourself in inventive terms; to write, to act, to perform in public. If you have ...

The post Sagittarius April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:48:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7395 This month Mars is visiting your solar seventh house of partners, making your relationships more ardent and passionate but sometimes, this placement shows problems in dealings with partners. You could find yourself in a position to negotiate a partnership arrangement, or a personal relationship could move to the next level. The transit of Sun and Uranus through the sixth house ...

The post Scorpio April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:45:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7393 During first half of the month your area of marriage and partnerships is in the spotlight. There is much harmony in this sector of your life right now. You will be contemplating many plans and dreams and communicating them to your mate or partner. In whatever field you labor, you will be successful in getting things done and solving problems ...

The post Libra April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:43:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7391 The spotlight for you during the first three weeks is on the area of shared and outside resources and income. Activities may center on possessions or resources of other people, and you may find your energies invested in collective enterprises. In any field that you enter this month you are to be very investigative, and thorough as a researcher. This ...

The post Virgo April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:41:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7389 The Sun and Uranus in the ninth house and Mars in the tenth house show that a possibility of taking a trip connected to your work could be present for you this month. You have initiative and executive ability to support your professional ambitions now. This could help you to increase your personal income and expand your resources. Your high ...

The post Leo April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:39:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7387 Your tenth house is being transited by Sun and Uranus during first weeks of the month, bringing the focus on your career and situation. This position is one that suggests you will be noticed. This month you can follow a favorable path and you should try to apply all your talent in following what you truly believe and wish for ...

The post Cancer April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:36:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7385 Mars is transiting your house of private, secret or hidden affairs. These placements show that, desires and actions are influenced by the subconscious mind. You have a compelling sense of mission, but most of your desires are kept secret to avoid open opposition from others. You are secretive about your work or you prefer working alone and perhaps even in ...

The post Gemini April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:34:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7383 With Mars in your sign, you are probably feeling a certain release of energy. As the Sun is in your solar twelfth house during first three weeks, you may be developing your own qualities of inner resourcefulness. You need to spend a good deal of time by yourself now. This month the placement of planets denotes a private drive for ...

The post Taurus April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries April 2015 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-april-2015-horoscope/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:29:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=7381 Mars is visiting your solar second house, so that your personal money matters are on the agenda for you this month. You have a strong drive to earn money now and an equally strong compulsion to spend it. You could have the tendency to buy luxury items as your sense of restraint is being challenged by impulse buying and this ...

The post Aries April 2015 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>