April 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:52:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9303 Pisces Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Moderation is the key in April 2016: you are highly motivated and enthusiastic, and yet you may attempt too much to prove something to yourself. It is a time when you are driven to take chances, and you want to challenge yourself, but you are not always wise in the way in which you go ...

The post Pisces April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:46:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9301 Aquarius Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Aquarians are not instinctive, in fact, you prefer to act in accordance with reason and critical evaluation, but in April 2016 you can be rather emotionally and instinctively driven. Often your impulsive reactions to a situation are in contrast to what you consciously aimed to do, and the result can mean you taking a different ...

The post Aquarius April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:41:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9299 Capricorn Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview You may feel the need to put on a brave front in April 2016 as you are feeling vulnerable and quite touchy inside. This is not a month when you will be able to take criticism on board easily, and you should shy away from situations or people where you are likely to be put ...

The post Capricorn April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:36:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9297 Sagittarius April 2016 Horoscope – Overview Dear Sagittarius, during April 2016, you may feel a touch insecure. It is a year where the pace is fast and the events are sometimes confusing; there is not always a lot of concrete data or solid information that you can fall back on. You must rely on your wits and trust your instincts. ...

The post Sagittarius April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:31:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9295 Scorpio April 2016 Horoscope – Overview Scorpio, April 2016 can be a great month, where a burst of optimism and confidence can help get you over a hurdle, or it can also be a time when you throw caution to the wind and act unadvisedly, confident that you can get away with it – do not fall into the latter category. Temper ...

The post Scorpio April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:26:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9293 Libra April 2016 Horoscope – Overview A burst of pro-active positive energy that will inspire you to initiate changes and get cracking on ideas. Not much will get you down in April 2016, and when something goes wrong, you will bounce back with more determination. A cheerful, bubbly persona will also help you to make new contacts in whatever new ...

The post Libra April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:22:14 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9291 Virgo April 2016 Horoscope – Overview Virgo, April 2016  is a period where your enthusiasm and boldness will allow you to take up challenges that you may usually shy away from. You are restless and unlikely to be passive and let life control you; you want to shape things in April 2016 and will not take a back seat and ...

The post Virgo April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:15:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9289 Leo April 2016 Horoscope – Overview Expansive, optimistic and positive – yes, for Leo spring has sprung with a vengeance. You have a surge of energy, and your health will be excellent – we all get a little run down after winter (or even after a long hot summer in Australia or South Africa), but you are now feeling revitalized. ...

The post Leo April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:10:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9286 Cancer April 2016 Horoscope – Overview Cancer, April 2016 is a very productive month where you can work quietly and get things done without much interference. Most of what you do will take place in the background with little fanfare, and so this is not a month for trailblazing and launching yourself onto the social scene or planning anything very ...

The post Cancer April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-april-2016-horoscope/ Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:04:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9284 Gemini April 2016 Horoscope – Overview Gemini, you are courageous and decisive in April 2016. You will be called upon to provide moral leadership on issues at home, work and within your social life. You will have a surplus of energy and will be able to work for long periods without becoming tired and drained. You are the Alpha Male/Female in ...

The post Gemini April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-april-2016-horoscope/ Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:59:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9282 Taurus April 2016 Horoscope – Overview Taurus, in April 2016, things will seem to be going backwards: certain events and reactions of others may cause you to take a step back and reconsider. April of 2016 it’s a period when you will pause to take stock and perhaps re-think your strategy. Certainly not a month to push ahead regardless, you need ...

The post Taurus April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries April 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-april-2016-horoscope/ Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:53:06 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9279 Aries April 2016 Horoscope – Overview April 2016 Horoscope for Aries zodiac sign predicts that this is an opportune month for getting to grips with your financial affairs. Last month I talked about how much financial issues to do with your work and domestically can be ‘eaking’, and now it is time to be more aware of how your money works. While ...

The post Aries April 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>