August 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-august-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:30:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9709 Pisces August Horoscope 2016- Overview Someone once said, “Advice is useless that’s why it’s free!” However, in August 2016 advice from someone can really be very useful. If you are having any problems making a decision, then a second unbiased or even professional opinion can be very helpful. This is a month when you may feel bombarded with conflicting information, ...

The post Pisces August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-august-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:10:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9699 Aquarius August Horoscope 2016- Overview There is a tendency to go a little overboard in August 2016 – yes the foodaholic and shopaholic within is just waiting to go crazy. But, hey it’s August, which means that in the Northern Hemisphere most people are in holiday mood and ready to let their hair down. This is a really good month ...

The post Aquarius August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-august-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 19:44:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9678 Capricorn August Horoscope 2016- Overview All good literature is driven by confrontation and in life too, inner transformation, i.e. the story of our lives is driven by confrontation that is not always blatant. Analyze the subtle and the more obvious incidents in your life in August 2016 where you confront people or even fears. Often we draw to us people ...

The post Capricorn August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-august-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:39:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9668 Sagittarius August Horoscope 2016- Overview Pleasure is actually in the little things in August 2016 – you may have many big plans, but you may just find that the best times come out of unexpectedly good moments which take no planning and don’t cost the earth. If you are on a budget, fear not as a fabulous family holiday can ...

The post Sagittarius August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-august-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:13:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9658 Scorpio August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Scorpio, resourceful and full of determination, you can change yourself and the world around you – it is not a month of accepting things or leaving your life in fate’s hands. You know that no one can help you get where you want to be, but you, and all it takes is the ...

The post Scorpio August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-august-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 20:48:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9648 Libra August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Libra, your powers of perception are sharp, and your judgment is good in August 2016. You can take a broad view, which will aid you in making informed and wise decisions. You are feeling quietly confident in August 2016 and are communicating in a way that expresses this confidence and optimism, which means ...

The post Libra August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-august-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 20:30:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9638 Virgo August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview August 2016 is a time where you will be optimistic, gung-ho and positive about life. You are more secure with your self-image and happier within yourself. You are projecting in an open, wholehearted way and will attract new people and new experiences into your life, which will benefit your life goals. You will experience a ...

The post Virgo August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-august-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 20:09:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9628 Leo August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Leo, you are exerting a huge amount of energy in August 2016 to achieve what you wish for. This is a highly significant month, where the sky is the limit in terms of what you can achieve. You have energy, enthusiasm, eagerness, diplomacy, quick wit, foresight and also the good common sense to be ...

The post Leo August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-august-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 18:17:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9616 Cancer August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Optimistic and open-minded, you can achieve much in terms of reaching out and communicating with others. You are expansive in your expression and with your ideas, and the fact that you are being very philosophical about problems, you are able to take things on the chin, learn from mistakes and move on quickly. It ...

The post Cancer August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-august-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:46:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9606 Gemini August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Gemini, August 2016 can be a stop-start month with you wanting to put your foot on the gas, but having to slam on the brake every five minutes due to something happening. You must look deeper and ask yourself: is it really the outside world stopping me in my tracks, or is it ...

The post Gemini August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-august-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:43:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9595 Taurus August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview For Taurus, August 2016  is a month of obstacle, hiccoughs and barriers to get through. Your strength, commitment and belief will be tested. You certainly can get over the hurdles, but it will be frustrating. The transits in August 2016 often cause some pessimism. There is a fine line between realism and pessimism, sometimes ...

The post Taurus August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries August 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-august-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:36:51 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9582 Aries August Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview For Aries zodiac sign, August 2016 is a month of adjustments where you will separate yourself from people, places and situations which are not helping you emotionally or in terms of career. Recognising and recommitting to duties and responsibilities is also a theme as you change modes of doing things and standards of behaviour ...

The post Aries August 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>