December 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Thu, 10 May 2018 11:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-december-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:46:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9717 Pisces December Horoscope 2016- Overview December 2016┬ácan be a rather frustrating month, and you must be patient and organized in order to achieve what you aim to. More haste less speed is the motto. Be diligent and work consistency towards your end of year goals and tie things up properly. This is not the time to rush or force issues; ...

The post Pisces December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-december-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:26:07 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9707 Aquarius December Horoscope 2016- Overview You need to be careful about your purchases this Christmas – yes, we all get excited, but all that glitters … you know the rest. Do be sure that you are not duped into what looks like an amazing offer, but which has hidden extras or hidden terms which you are not fully aware of ...

The post Aquarius December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-december-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:03:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9697 Capricorn December Horoscope 2016- Overview Sixth sense is a big part of in December 2016 (in business as mentioned below) and in keeping you safe – little inklings that come from nowhere can help you remember things just in time or make sudden changes in decision or destination, which can be very fortuitous. Relationships with siblings are important in December ...

The post Capricorn December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-december-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:59:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9676 Sagittarius December Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Sagittarius, December 2016 is the month for a good rest and to relax – you really need a mental break over December to unwind as it has been a very busy and fast-paced year. While many businesses pick up pace over December meaning more not less work, if you can plan in advance, I ...

The post Sagittarius December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-december-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:30:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9666 Scorpio December Horoscope 2016- Overview Highly idealistic, you are driven to set yourself goals for the New Year which reflect the very best of who you are and what you can be. Doing things for others and making this Holiday Season special is important to you, you may even volunteer somewhere to help people who are ill, homeless or destitute ...

The post Scorpio December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-december-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 21:03:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9656 Libra December Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Libra, in December 2016 have faith in your own visions, beliefs and goals and stick to them. Be your own cheerleader and do not wait for approval nor support from others, go with your gut and go for it. Live your own truth and don’t be challenged or coerced into conforming. 2015 has ...

The post Libra December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-december-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 20:45:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9646 Virgo December Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Virgo, in December 2016 you are mischievous, and your sense of humor is also in top gear. Virgos are terrific raconteurs and during the holiday especially, when you see people you have not seen for a while; what a great time to use this talent to regale them with the events of your ...

The post Virgo December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-december-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 20:25:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9636 Leo December Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Leo, money and investments are a theme in December 2016. What is important in any walk of life is to not borrow from or lend to friends or family, and if you do manage money on behalf of others, keep what is theirs and yours separate. I would not lend out anything material ...

The post Leo December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-december-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 18:40:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9625 Cancer December Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Cancer, logical reasoning, the ability to think and act quickly and to be unbiased are key attributes in December 2016. You will not be drawn into emotional discussions but will take an impartial standpoint as you are very level-headed and informed by the bigger picture. This mental clarity and perspective you have right ...

The post Cancer December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-december-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 18:10:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9614 Gemini December Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Feeling original, full of fizz and full of life, what a terrific way to end the year. Your strong willpower, creative ability, and motivation to get things done fast will see a very productive end to 2016. In fact, December 2016 will be very busy for you, dear Gemini, you will have lots on ...

The post Gemini December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-december-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:11:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9603 Taurus December Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Taurus, in December 2016 the pressure is off, and you can breathe a sigh of relief and enjoy the holidays. This will be a very sentimental Christmas where you will seek to make a link to the past. You may perhaps remember or recreate a Christmas experience from your childhood or perhaps share with ...

The post Taurus December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries December 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-december-2016-horoscope/ Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:08:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9593 Aries December Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Aries, after a busy and challenging year 2016, you will be pleased to know that it ends with a really happy, fun month. Probably best to get as much work done before December gets going as you can as you may feel rather lazy and not very motivated (as far as work is concerned) ...

The post Aries December 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>