February 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:42:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9226 Pisces February Horoscope 2016- Overview Pisces, in February 2016 misplaced expectations can cause delays and disappointment, but they can also be quickly rectified. You may find that one door closed, but another door you never even anticipated opens, and so it is a month of unexpected opportunities and pleasant reversals of fortune. This is a very powerful month for getting ...

The post Pisces February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:33:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9224 Aquarius February Horoscope 2016- Overview Aquarius, February 2016 is a month of feathers in your cap and the feeling of motoring after having stalled. After the changes of mind and confusion of last month, you have a clear road ahead of you and can plan and move forward on your aims and goals. After a few refinements and adjustments last month ...

The post Aquarius February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:24:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9222 Capricorn February Horoscope 2016- Overview In February of 2016 saving and making cutbacks is essential for Capricorns – do not leave yourself short at the end of the month. Budgeting and money management are essential – you may have to borrow from Peter to give to Paul so to speak. Capricorns are renowned for their ability to save and balance their ...

The post Capricorn February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:12:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9220 Sagittarius February Horoscope 2016- Overview February of 2016 is a busy and energetic time for Sagittarius, when unlike last month you have the power and will to finish projects and get stuck right into the nitty gritty. February 2016 is also a month of brutal honesty, where you are striving to cut through niceties and get to the heart of any ...

The post Sagittarius February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:01:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9218 Scorpio February Horoscope 2016- Overview It’s a tale of the seven deadly sins in February 2016, dear Scorpio, or at least six of them: greed, envy, pride, gluttony, sloth and lust. Depending on your point of view, this may sound like heaven, or indeed, hell. In many ways, your reactions to this month are a reflection of your psychological health and ...

The post Scorpio February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:51:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9216 Libra February Horoscope 2016- Overview February 2016 is set to be a very hectic month for Libra, and you will be required to think fast, make spur of the moment decisions and mentally juggle three different things at once. Libra, get everything written down and keep a diary to make sure you do what you need to do in time, and ...

The post Libra February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:43:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9214 Virgo February Horoscope 2016- Overview Virgo, it is important to be abreast of cultural, technological and political affairs in February 2016 as they may have a direct impact on how you live and work. It may be that you have begun to take an interest in local politics or activism on something like Green issues, GM food or nuclear power. Either ...

The post Virgo February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:34:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9212 Leo February 2016 Horoscope – Overview Leo, February 2016 is not a month where you will be casual or superficial, your likes and dislikes will be intensely felt and expressed. If you disagree with a plan or course of action being pursued by colleagues, friends or family, you will be very vocal and will do your best to get them ...

The post Leo February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:26:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9210 Cancer February Horoscope 2016- Overview Cancer, February 2016 can be a month of moral dilemmas or judgment calls especially when it comes to children: your own, or those you interact with i.e. in teaching, sports coaching or extended family. There is a dilemma between what feels morally and ethically right and what seems the kinder thing to do, and you ...

The post Cancer February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:19:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9208 Gemini February Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Gemini, February 2016 is a highly sociable and enjoyable month. You are amicable and passionate about what you do. A very good time to initiate creative projects or even plan a party or social event. You may be involved in planning an event at work, which will help with team building and morale. You ...

The post Gemini February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:11:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9206 Taurus February Horoscope 2016- Overview You are feeling quite restless in February 2016, dear Taurus, and have an urge to stir things up and disrupt the status quo. It is unlike Taurus to be undiplomatic, but suddenly you feel as if there are things that should be said even at the risk of unpleasantness. You really do want to clear the ...

The post Taurus February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries February 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-february-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:03:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9204 Aries February Horoscope 2016- Overview Things can be rather petty in February 2016 for Aries, and small things which you really know you should brush off will tend to niggle. You are struck by a tinge of insecurity, and thus any small thing will play into your paranoia about your ability to deal with things and people. According to Aries ...

The post Aries February 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>