January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:52:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9202 Pisces January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview Stop! Re-think and rethink again. Do not be afraid to go back to the drawing board on ideas and plans as this month you will be challenged to rethink things from a new angle and to take a slightly different direction. The Pisces January 2016 horoscope shows that if you cannot adapt your thinking, ...

The post Pisces January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:41:06 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9200 Aquarius January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview The Aquarius January 2016 Horoscope shows that you will have to pay careful attention to how you project yourself and how you communicate in order to ensure that the right message hammers home. Complacency about the level of understanding of others or haste in the way you explain things can lead to miscommunications ...

The post Aquarius January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:31:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9198 Capricorn January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview Dear Capricorn, you enter in January 2016 in a good mood and high spirits; you are tired of holidays and are eager to get going and to get busy. You will hit the ground running and make immediate headway with projects and chores. You have a way of communicating this month that is ...

The post Capricorn January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:22:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9194 Sagittarius January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview The Sagittarius January 2016 Horoscope shows that complacency and the tendency to assume things is your biggest problem this January. You must carefully make lists and tick things off, try and be systematic and not haphazard about the way you go about things. Not thinking things through and being too hasty to act ...

The post Sagittarius January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:12:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9192 Scorpio January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview It is not only holding your tongue but learning when to stay quiet – jumping in and saying something that either reveals too much or allowing something to slip out can lead to some embarrassment. Think before you speak, and remember that the less said about some things, the better. The Scorpio January ...

The post Scorpio January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:48:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9190 Libra January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview The Libra January 2016 horoscope shows that taking stock of finances this month is important for finances sake, it should not lead you to equate yourself with what you earn. We make money; we are not made of money. Money should not define our self-worth. January 2016 is a month of dealing with ...

The post Libra January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:39:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9188 Virgo January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview The Virgo January 2016 horoscope shows that you need to be more concerned about what you can see rather than what you cannot see. It is not the unknown or the secret enemies that can create obstacles for you this month, but something right under your nose, something so mundane that you could fall ...

The post Virgo January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:28:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9186 Leo January 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Overview Mercury turns retrograde on the 6th of January 2016, and so it would be wise to complete all negotiations about contracts and other legal issues before then. The Leo January 2016 horoscope shows that discussions within business partnerships and also in situations where you work with your spouse should also happen pre the ...

The post Leo January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-january-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:19:53 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9184 Cancer January 2016 Horoscope – Overview The Cancer January 2016 Horoscope shows that children may play a big part in your life this month. If you have children, issues to do with their schooling, welfare and the structure of their life will have to be organized. January 2016 is a month of hands-on parenting and not a laissez faire approach, you ...

The post Cancer January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-january-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 09 Aug 2015 22:58:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9182 Gemini January 2016 Horoscope – Overview The Gemini January 2016 horoscope shows a very hectic and even chaotic start to the New Year for you, dear Gemini. Your first priority is to get your finances in order, or you could be in for a nasty surprise mid-month. Do not put anything off, and make sure that anything contractual is tied up before ...

The post Gemini January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-january-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 09 Aug 2015 22:43:53 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9180 Taurus January 2016 Horoscope – Overview Dear Taurus, in January 2016 you will think about things long and hard before you act, you will most likely delay making an important decision until the end of the month when you will act decisively and make an important choice which you will stand by. You will not want to accept unfairness, either ...

The post Taurus January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries January 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-january-2016-horoscope/ Sun, 09 Aug 2015 22:07:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9178 Aries January Horoscope 2016- Overview Dear Aries, the Aries January 2016 Horoscope shows that in January 2016 you are on a drive to get things done – your New Year is off to an F1 style start. It is not just you; you want to place a spark into everyone you know and work with and infuse them with your own ...

The post Aries January 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>