June 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:26:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9555 Pisces June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview June 2016 is an ideal time to do a little audit of where you are in terms of your goals for the year, and you should make new plans and strategies based on how things are going to ensure you stay on track. Family matters are very important right now, and family events may ...

The post Pisces June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:23:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9553 Aquarius June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview June 2016 is a month when things come together for friendship and fun – if you have been trying to get your friends all together for a good time out and everyone has been busy or occupied, now is the month when all your plans for fun, recreation and entertainment come together. You may ...

The post Aquarius June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:20:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9551 Capricorn June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview This is a far better month for decisive action and making strides towards goals. You can be very organized and highly effective and efficient racing through chores and jobs. You are quite serious in June 2016 and wish to cut through any nonsense and get right into the nitty gritty. This is a very ...

The post Capricorn June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:17:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9549 Sagittarius June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview You can be rather indecisive in June 2016 and may chop and change between ideas and plans, you are having a month of last minute dot com, with 11th hour changes of mind. It is actually a difficult month to make important decisions, and that is why you are procrastinating – the information is ...

The post Sagittarius June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:13:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9547 Scorpio June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Pay close attention to your dreams in June 2016 as they may hold clues about your future, your subconscious or what you should be paying attention to in your life. Sometimes, dreams are just a product of indigestion and are pure nonsense, but often they hold meaning, especially if they reoccur, and they are ...

The post Scorpio June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:11:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9545 Libra June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview After all the toil and trouble of last month, you are feeling rather relaxed and chilled in June 2016. You are in the mood for socializing, good food, and good wine. This is certainly an opportune time for reading, artistic hobbies or going away somewhere quiet by the sea or a lake. You are ...

The post Libra June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:07:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9543 Virgo June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview This is a month when you are highly subjective in your thinking, and so it is not a good time to make decisions where you have to be very methodical and objective. If you do have to focus on facts, make sure that you do just that as the temptation right now is to ...

The post Virgo June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:04:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9541 Leo June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview June 2016 is a much better month for decisions. Your perceptive powers are strong, and you can see the parts as well as the bigger picture, which is great for making confident and sound decisions. This is a great time to get your family or perhaps your friends around the table, thrash out differences ...

The post Leo June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:01:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9539 Cancer June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview You can learn in June 2016 how a subtle change in how you express yourself can make a big difference to your effectiveness. It is actually a tricky month; much will be thrown at you, and everything that comes your way is an opportunity to learn something which you can use in terms of ...

The post Cancer June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:59:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9537 Gemini June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview You may begin June 2016 feeling a little daunted by what you need to do; you have set yourself a very high bar this year and need to keep up with the standard and pace you have set. Even though you are seeing concrete results, some aspects of your life may need to go ...

The post Gemini June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:55:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9535 Taurus June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview A burst of nervous energy, variety, surprises and people contact. A month of information coming at you from all angles. Deciding what is important and what is not and how to prioritize can be quite stressful in June 2016. There is so much going on at work, at home and in your social life, ...

The post Taurus June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries June 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-june-2016-horoscope/ Fri, 21 Aug 2015 19:52:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9533 Aries June Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview This is a very good month to start new projects or initiatives, especially if they involve creativity, promotion, sport or affect society in some way. Your ability to inspire and motivate is very strong as are your leadership skills. Honour and prestige may result from your involvement in a creative or philanthropic enterprise. Selfishness ...

The post Aries June 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>