May 2016 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:11:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:14:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9481 Pisces Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview You may surprise yourself in May 2016 in terms your emotional response to people, especially in the family environment; sometimes an emotion or feeling can jump out of nowhere and take hold of you. Often, you may feel as if you do not even know yourself. It may be that you finally begin to acknowledge ...

The post Pisces May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:08:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9479   Aquarius May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview There is a need to get to the bottom of things – you have a nagging doubt that things are not as they seem in May 2016, and that is making you uneasy. Dealing with people may be harder than usual as you do not have that element of trust, and thus you ...

The post Aquarius May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:02:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9477 Capricorn May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview This is a time where you can be very confused, and it is impossible to follow your intuition as it is sending you mixed messages. You are best not making major decisions or instigating any important discussions as you are just not in tune right now – you feel off kilter as if you ...

The post Capricorn May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:55:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9474 Sagittarius May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview This is the time to make an impression on others; it is also a very good time to make new starts or to change direction. Your health and vitality are good, and this is a great month to start a new diet or to try out new diets or new health kicks, i.e. smoothies, ...

The post Sagittarius May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:46:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9472 Scorpio Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview You are in a creative and innovative mood – you welcome new ideas and can be quick to change your mind about things as new information comes to light. This is not the time to be stuck in your ways as events will challenge you to defend your views and move with the times. Some ...

The post Scorpio May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:40:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9470 Libra May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview This is a month of verbal and mental battles; you will have to fight hard to win acceptance for your ideas and plans, convincing people will not be easy. Your patience is at a premium in May 2016, and your fuse is short, especially mid-month. You will tend to blow up and lose your ...

The post Libra May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:34:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9468   Virgo May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview There is a lot of nervous tension in May 2016. You are irritable and find delays very frustrating. It can be hard to avoid being rubbed up the wrong way by people and especially the way they choose to communicate. Choose your words carefully and delay decisions if you can, as you may ...

The post Virgo May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:25:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9466   Leo Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview May 2016 is a tricky month with friends. There can be misunderstandings and crossed wires that can cause upset and confusion. It is best to get to the heart of the matter quickly. There is a reason hearsay is not allowed in court – it cannot be trusted. So, do not believe any gossip ...

The post Leo May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:19:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9464   Cancer May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Relationships are in focus in May 2016, and this is a great time for building bridges and creating new alliances. You should improve communication in all your every day and intimate relationships – sometimes communicating about the smaller things can actually make understanding the bigger issues easier, so do not underestimate the power ...

The post Cancer May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:11:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9462   Gemini May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Your responses are lightning quick in May 2016 – you can react fast to new information, you can pick up new skills, and you are highly observant. You are also highly strung and may jump to conclusions at times or react in a snappy, irritable manner. You really want to get things done, ...

The post Gemini May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:02:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9460 Taurus May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview The first part of May 2016 is filled with positive energy, ideas and motivation. Your confidence will get a boost, and you will feel able to tackle things in terms of new initiative and projects. It is ideal to pack in anything important after the 22nd of May when Mercury turns direct: generally speaking, ...

The post Taurus May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries May 2016 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-may-2016-horoscope/ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:48:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=9458 Aries May Monthly Horoscope 2016- Overview Life is less hectic in May 2016 and the changes it brings will be more easy to manage and far more enjoyable. This is still a time when work done and opportunities created need to be capitalised on, but you will begin to see fruits to your labours and reward in terms of profit ...

The post Aries May 2016 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>