April 2017 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 14 Oct 2018 12:27:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:17:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12871 Pisces April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Pisces, you kick off the month with some pretty great developments on the 1st. You feel good, look great and have just had a major coup. In love? In work? In life? How about in each and every arena? Wow! What a way to get into springtime! The Pisces April 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts ...

The post Pisces April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:08:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12869 Aquarius April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Aquarius, do you really need those boots? That new computer? That lawn set? That bowl? Before you whip out the plastic on the 1st, ask yourself several times whether this is something you need. Then ask yourself if it’s something you can afford. Would it maybe be better to save your money? Unless you ...

The post Aquarius April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:59:07 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12867 Capricorn April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Capricorn April 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that you might feel as if you have a direct line to some kind of major creative energy centers on the 1st. And you do! So seize the moment, and get making. Whether it’s something as simple as a really good dinner or something as complex as ...

The post Capricorn April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:51:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12865 Sagittarius April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Misplaced keys? Can’t find your glasses? No idea where the sweater you wanted to wear can be hiding? On the 1st, it could seem like all the little things are topsy-turvy. Do your best to roll with it. Wear a different sweater, grab your other glasses, plan to meet up later with your roommate ...

The post Sagittarius April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:42:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12863 Scorpio April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Romance. Beauty. Love. Winking. Batting your eyelashes. Admiring an art fair’s offerings. Holding hands. Winking some more. Oh! And don’t forget laughter! There’s going to be lots of laughter on the 1st, as you and a special somebody go about getting to know each other (or getting to know each other all over again). ...

The post Scorpio April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:34:14 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12861 Libra April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Sometimes, it’s the little things that make life so worthwhile: a baby’s smile, your best friend’s laugh, the daffodils peeping out from the garden’s edge. Ok, scratch that. It’s always the little things that make life so worthwhile. But sometimes, Libra, we get so caught up in the ups and downs and ins and ...

The post Libra April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:26:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12859 Virgo April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview As the month gets going on the 1st, nothing is quite as clear-cut as it seems. So, Virgo, restrain the urge to critique before you have all the information you really need. By the exciting 2nd and 3rd, you are ready for anything. Travel, adventure, new experiences, new friends: you are open to all ...

The post Virgo April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:18:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12857 Leo April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Leo, you might want to avoid rushing into any big financial deals, if that’s at all possible on the 1st of April 2017. Not to say you shouldn’t make this deal, just to say you don’t want to rush. Check it out, first. Make sure it’s on the up-and-up, and if you’re still convinced, ...

The post Leo April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:11:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12855 Cancer April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer April 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that  the first part of April is a dynamic period in your professional life, when you feel a strong urge to take major initiatives, but get involved in power games or differences of view, which can force you to adapt and negotiate. You are in a strong ...

The post Cancer April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 19:04:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12853 Gemini April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini 2017 April monthly predictions shows that back in March you may well have been involved in hectic and rather stressful events in your social life, and perhaps some ideological struggle with a partner or a group. You start the month of April with a need for some peace and quiet and quality ...

The post Gemini April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:55:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12851 Taurus April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus April 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that April is quite a complicated month when the focus is far more on the past and going over things several times, than on future plans. With the planet of communication, Mercury, entering your sign as the month begins, you may want to do something creative, but ...

The post Taurus April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries April 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-april-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:47:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12849 Aries April 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Aries, as April starts, a person who has been close to you leaves the scene for a while to deal with some private business. They will be back. It is possible that a partner has a particular challenge from the past that needs concentrated attention for a couple of weeks. Around mid-month you may ...

The post Aries April 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>