August 2017 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:17:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13122 Pisces August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ah, relationships. They’re always a focus, for you, but that’s truer than ever on the 1st and 2nd of August 2017. So go ahead and devote a lot of energy to them. Think about them, ponder their depths, marvel at their complexities. But do your best to maintain a healthy distance, no matter how ...

The post Pisces August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:13:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13121 Aquarius August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Independence: For you, Aquarius, it’s not just a day. Nope, for you, right now, independence is a real theme. Starting on the 1st and 2nd and continuing all month long, think hard about what independence means to you. Financial, emotional, professional, social — independence has a lot of facets, so you’ll need to think ...

The post Aquarius August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:09:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13120 Capricorn August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Capricorn, have a plan? You bet you do on the 1st and 2nd of August 2017! Yep, you have a plan. In fact, you probably have more than one plan. In fact, you are positively bursting with plans! And that’s great, because your plans are good and have a high possibility of succeeding right ...

The post Capricorn August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:04:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13119 Sagittarius August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview So maybe somebody is getting ever so slightly on your nerves on the 1st or 2nd. And maybe this certain somebody happens to be your boss. Hmmm. What to do? Why not try breathing in deeply, then breathing out deeply? Then repeat, paying attention only to your breath, until you start to feel calmer. ...

The post Sagittarius August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:00:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13118 Scorpio August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Scorpio, get ready to start your month off on the 1st and 2nd with a couple of plain old good days. You know, the kind where the sun is shining but not overly brightly, your first cup of coffee or tea tastes not too weak and not too strong but just right, and your ...

The post Scorpio August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:56:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13117 Libra August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Libra, tap into your deep reserves of creativity on the 1st and 2nd and you can’t go wrong. Yep, just reach on in and grab hold of whatever inspiration you find and follow that thread for as long as you can. What will you come up with? A new book idea? A new headache ...

The post Libra August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:46:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13110 Virgo August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo August 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that as this very special month gets started, you fly like a bird! You soar like a plane! You coast! You dip! You swoosh! Yep, on the 1st and 2nd, there is just about nothing you cannot do, and you have such a wonderful feeling of peace ...

The post Virgo August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:40:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13109 Leo August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Leo, what oh what are you thinking of on the 1st of August 2017? Is it your finances? If you answer ‘yes,’ you are definitely on the right track! And if you answer ‘no, I’m just daydreaming about becoming a movie star,’ then you might want to get your head out of the clouds ...

The post Leo August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:36:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13108 Cancer August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Cancer, there are good days, and then there are really good days, and you are in for one or the other on the 1st and 2nd. If that sounds like good news, well, it is! So put on your good day t-shirt and your good day sunglasses and your best good day smile and ...

The post Cancer August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:30:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13107 Gemini August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview If you say potato on the 1st or 2nd and they swear they heard you say tomato, well, don’t fret too much. After all, when it comes to making a salad, a tomato is just as good as a potato. It just means adjusting a little, and being willing to serve an entirely different ...

The post Gemini August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:23:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13106 Taurus August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Taurus, fun and fabulous, those are your keywords as the month gets going on the 1st and 2nd. So let loose! You’ve never been quite as happy and fulfilled, and you definitely want to take full advantage of this very special time. The Taurus August 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that by the 7th and ...

The post Taurus August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries August 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-august-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:18:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13105 Aries August 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries August 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that sometimes you feel like you’re freer than the wind, riding high on your great ideas and executing plans like there’s nothing to it. Other days, like the 1st and 2nd, you could feel like all those annoying little details are totally bringing you down. Well, don’t let them. Sure, ...

The post Aries August 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>