January Horoscope – January 2017 Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:38:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12672 Pisces January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview You. An authority figure. Two opinions, two points of view. This might sound like a problem, but it doesn’t have to be, particularly not on the 1st and 2nd of January 2017, when work isn’t the primary thing on your mind. Nope, enjoy this time with friends and family, and be sure to particularly ...

The post Pisces January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:21:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12670 Aquarius January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview New friends, new connections — the 1st and 2nd are days of exploration and discovery for you. The January 2017 Horoscope for Aquarius zodiac sign shows that you meet lots of interesting people and see an array of new possibilities opening up on the horizon. You feel pretty good about it all, too. As you ...

The post Aquarius January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:05:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12668 Capricorn January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Capricorn, you have ideas on the January 1st. Great ideas. You have plans on the 1st. Amazing plans. What’s even more great and more amazing is the speed and ease with which these ideas and plans will come to fruition this month (and this year). The Capricorn 2017 January monthly predictions suggest that it’s an ...

The post Capricorn January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:48:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12667 Sagittarius January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2017 January monthly forecasts for the Archer predict that this month — heck, this year — starts out stellarly for you. Starting the 1st and 2nd, you are surrounded by friends and loved ones. You feel free to explore yet confident that you’ve taken the right path up to now. You’re happy with ...

The post Sagittarius January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:30:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12658 Scorpio January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio 2017 January monthly predictions suggest to trust your gut on the 1st. If you have a hunch you know just what you need this year, you should resolve right here and right now to go out and get it. Yep, this is a month to listen to yourself, trust what you know ...

The post Scorpio January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:01:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12645 Libra January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Libra, the January 2017 horoscope shows that you are in an extraordinarily communicative kind of space on the 1st and 2nd. Has something that’s been gnawing at you suddenly become clear? Or do you just have that irresistible urge to connect? Whatever the answer, go with it. Open up. Speak your mind. Speak out ...

The post Libra January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:01:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12637 Virgo January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Dear Virgo, you might want to set the pace on the 1st January, but your sleepyhead buddies could slow things down. Do your best to go with the flow. After all, there’s not much you can do (other than make a strong pot of coffee) to get them to move more quickly. The Virgo ...

The post Virgo January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:40:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12634 Leo January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Were you counting on anything but a boatload of romance on the 1st? Planning for all circumstances with the exception of love on the 2nd? Well, that just goes to show: Even you, Leo, can still be taken by surprise. Dear Leo, you look to be starting out January 2017 with a new lease ...

The post Leo January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:16:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12632 Cancer January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer January 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that  as 2017 starts there is still a strong emphasis on demanding relationships on the one hand, and unpredictable career developments on the other. But one thing has changed in relation to this time last year. At that time, working relationships were chaotic and unproductive, but now ...

The post Cancer January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 20:50:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12629 Gemini January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview Aries January 2017 monthly horoscope forecasts that  the first two weeks of January are characterized by some unusual circumstances when you have to revisit a situation, perhaps connected with a relationship, which you thought had been resolved in early December. This could also have something to do with a handover in your professional life, ...

The post Gemini January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:48:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12624 Taurus January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The January 2017 Horoscope for Taurus zodiac sign shows that as the new year begins, your sign ruler Venus moves into the soft and sensitive sign of Pisces, which, because of retrograde movement, it does not finally leave until the end of March – it moves back and forwards between Pisces and Aries. This ...

The post Taurus January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries January 2017 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-january-2017-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:52:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=12606 Aries January 2017 Horoscope Monthly Overview The January 2017 Horoscope for Aries zodiac sign shows that you start the new year in a rather special frame of mind, and during the month of January there is a pervasive feeling of being out of the loop and isolated in some way, although this may be by choice. More than ever you are ...

The post Aries January 2017 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>