April 2018 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Thu, 10 May 2018 11:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:33:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13461 Pisces April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2018 April monthly forecasts for the Ram predict that you should not forget on the 1st that even though you are almost always right, you are also human, which means you are fallible, which means that it’s just possible that maybe this once you might not be totally right, which means that you ...

The post Pisces April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:29:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13459 Aquarius April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius April 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you get up in the morning on the 1st and you are thinking big! You are dreaming big! You are laughing out loud! You are greeting the springtime birds with your own melodious whistle. You are saying to the world, ‘I am here! I am here! ...

The post Aquarius April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricon-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:23:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13455 Capricorn April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2018 April monthly forecasts for the Ram predict that something that seems impossible on the 1st may be way more probable than you ever imagined. So go ahead and spend time visualizing that yacht (or that new apartment, or that cute green sweater). It’s not a waste of time! Not at all. Not ...

The post Capricorn April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:19:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13452 Sagittarius April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius April 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are overflowing with good will on the 1st. You are brimming with cheerfulness. You are lighting up the lives of the people around you. You are enveloping them in a veritable cloud of wonderfulness. Ah! Your friends are so lucky to know you. And they ...

The post Sagittarius April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:13:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13449 Scorpio April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The April 2018 Scorpio horoscope predicts that if something seems too good to be true on the 1st, you would be well advised to be a little bit critical. Imagine that you’re the hero or heroine of an old-fashioned fairy tale. Sure, miracles exist. But before you trade in your cow for a handful ...

The post Scorpio April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:10:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13447 Libra April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra astrology forecasts for April 2018 show that if you are feeling good on the 1st, then say so! If you’re feeling a little chilly, then say that! If you are feeling a little annoyed, then say you are! After all, if you express yourself, you will be able to clear things up ...

The post Libra April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:06:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13445 Virgo April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Is that a familial obligation that’s rearing its head on the 1st? Do you need to step in as a clown at your nephew’s 3rd birthday party? Do you need to help Aunt Margie with her grocery shopping because Cousin Jack has the flu?The April 2018 Virgo horoscope predicts that whatever it is, you ...

The post Virgo April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:03:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13443 Leo April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2018 April monthly forecasts for the Ram predict that you start the month out with a roar! Wow! You are raring to go on the 1st. You are full of great energy and terrific ideas. You know what you want and how you are going to get it and who you want to ...

The post Leo April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:00:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13441 Cancer April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer astrology forecasts for April 2018 show that as this lovely spring month begins on the 1st, you could find yourself waking up to a few light showers. If they get you down, don’t give in to the blues: Instead, immediately do something nice for yourself. Whether it’s an extra special coffee drink ...

The post Cancer April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:56:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13439 Gemini April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini April 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that for best results on the 1st, pair up. Whether it’s yoga or business or a dinner date, find a partner! Don’t worry too much about whether they’re a perfect match, for now — what you need is someone who can help you stretch or brainstorm or ...

The post Gemini April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:52:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13437 Taurus April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus astrology forecasts for April 2018 show that use your charm on them on the 1st. Yep, whether you need to charm the bus driver into waiting an extra minute for your coworker who’s running late, or you need to charm your boss into giving you a raise, or you need to charm ...

The post Taurus April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries April 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-april-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:48:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13435 Aries April 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries April 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that  when you first rise and shine on the 1st, ask yourself what it is you really, really want to do today. If the answer is ‘explore,’ then start exploring! If the answer is ‘find some serious action,’ then find some serious action! Right now! Yeah! Awesome! ...

The post Aries April 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>