August 2018 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:44:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13576 Pisces August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could start out this lovely limpid summer month in a state of mild confusion on the 1st and 2nd. Maybe you’re getting too much input from too many places. Maybe the messages just aren’t clear enough. Or could it be that you haven’t been getting ...

The post Pisces August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:39:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13574 Aquarius August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Goodness gracious, great concentric circles of fire! The 2018 August monthly forecasts for the Aquarius predict that you and a very special somebody are having a pretty incredible kind of major super-duper romantic connection on the 1st and 2nd. Wow! When the chemistry is off the charts, the chemistry is off the charts. So ...

The post Aquarius August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:31:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13572 Capricorn August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Clarity of thought: Ah! Yes, on the 1st and 2nd, clarity of thought is the elixir that you seek. The Capricorn August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you seek it in muddy pools of disjointed office talk, you seek it in the morasses of emails that are landing in your inbox, you seek it ...

The post Capricorn August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:27:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13568 Sagittarius August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius astrology forecasts for August 2018 show that you could find yourself having a million ideas a minute on the bright and shiny and oh so-fun 1st and 2nd. These ideas could spark more ideas which could lead you to yet more ideas. Don’t worry if you don’t get too deep, skipping around ...

The post Sagittarius August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:24:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13566 Scorpio August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you love to make progress, particularly when it comes to business deals. But on the 1st and 2nd, don’t sacrifice thoroughness for speed. Why? Because right now, it’s going to be super important that you get all the details right, even if it takes extra time ...

The post Scorpio August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:20:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13564 Libra August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra astrology forecasts for August 2018 show that communicate the things that lie deepest down in the most secret regions of your being with someone you love on the 1st and 2nd. Sure, it’s a tall order. After all, it’s not easy for anybody to go scavenging down in those tender places. And ...

The post Libra August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:17:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13562 Virgo August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ah, talking it up. Ah, talking it over. Ah, talking about a difficult subject, at all. The Virgo August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you know better than anybody that communication can be tricky. It can be tough. It can be downright emotionally draining even to think about doing. But you also know that ...

The post Virgo August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:13:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13557 Leo August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are so full of beans — and ideas — that you could really, really impress even yourself on the 1st and 2nd. And you are one tough audience! Give yourself a round of applause, then get back to work. You have a lot to accomplish! ...

The post Leo August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:10:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13555 Cancer August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you are feeling a little wild on the 1st and 2nd, don’t be surprised. Be delighted! Your internal animal is begging to be let out, and you would be well advised to set it free. You could be surprised to discover you have a few ...

The post Cancer August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:06:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13552 Gemini August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ka-boom! Ka-bam! Ka-shwing! The Gemini August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that your month is starting out like gangbusters on the 1st and 2nd. You run! You jump! You slam-dunk! You break records and record a really great video of you and your friends enjoying the heck out of yourselves. Summertime is hitting its stride, ...

The post Gemini August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:00:51 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13550 Taurus August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Well, golly. The Taurus astrology forecasts for August 2018 show that it’s true that it is always a good idea to get in touch with your feelings. But on the 1st and 2nd, it’s a really, really, really good time to get in touch with your feelings. Why? Because if you know how you ...

The post Taurus August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries August 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-august-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:53:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13545 Aries August 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries August 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that as the month gets going on the 1st and 2nd, you are spending every free moment in the sun. You are wearing your sunglasses. You are taking off those sunglasses, when you see a real cutie pie, and you are winking at them. You are smiling, ...

The post Aries August 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>