February 2018 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:05:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:26:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13394 Pisces February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview What partnership doesn’t have bumps? No partnership, that’s the answer. So if a few bumps come up on the 1st and 2nd, relax. Don’t tense up. Don’t get panicked. Go to yoga. Breathe deeply. Approach the bump. The Pisces February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should examine what happened. Consider why. Consider how ...

The post Pisces February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:21:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13392 Aquarius February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you’re presented with the choice on the 1st or 2nd, to connect or to withdraw, connect! Connect, connect. Even if it’s a little bit hard or scary. Connect! After all, the meaning of life is intricately bound with our abilities to be part of other ...

The post Aquarius February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:15:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13390 Capricorn February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Capricorn astrology forecasts for February 2018 show that you’re in a great spot for starting all over again — in a good way — on the 1st and 2nd. New apartment? New sofa? New project? Change of career? New love? Renewal of an existing love? New ideas for spending more quality time with ...

The post Capricorn February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:11:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13388 Sagittarius February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should spend as much time as possible with friends and loved ones as the month gets going on the 1st and 2nd, and you’ll feel great. As in totally fulfilled. As in, to the max. Yay! Bury yourself in work, though, and you’ll feel a ...

The post Sagittarius February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:52:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13386 Scorpio February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that if your brain is saying, ‘take option number one’ but your gut is saying, ‘no way, baby’ on the 1st and 2nd, ask yourself if you can take a little more time making this decision. After all, your gut’s wisdom is absolutely not to be underestimated. ...

The post Scorpio February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:48:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13384 Libra February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are off to one heck of a terrific month, starting on the 1st and 2nd. You get a raise. You get a new bike. You get a peck on the cheek from that super hottie. Wowee! Be sure to stay open to all this awesomeness! ...

The post Libra February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:44:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13382 Virgo February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you discover that you suddenly have an incredible yen to buy something you know you can’t afford on the 1st or 2nd, just breathe deeply. You’ll discover that the situation has a silver lining. And how? Don’t give up asking until you are sure you ...

The post Virgo February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:36:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13379 Leo February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that when you’re a good combination, you’re a good combination. Like pasta and pesto. Like lettuce and tomatoes. Like chocolate and more chocolate. And on the 1st and 2nd, you two are a good combination. So don’t hesitate to make the absolute most of your energies right ...

The post Leo February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:32:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13377 Cancer February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The February 2018 Cancer horoscope predicts that new projects are always exciting. But on the 1st and 2nd, be ever so slightly cautious as you decide whether or not to dive on in. After all, if you decide to paint the living room canary yellow because you are sick to death of that avocado ...

The post Cancer February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:27:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13375 Gemini February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini astrology forecasts for February 2018 show that you are really having a great time as the month gets started on the 1st and 2nd. You are looking good and thinking clearly. You are flirting like crazy! And you are getting asked out left and right. Say yes! Put on your favorite end-of-winter ...

The post Gemini February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:22:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13373 Taurus February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you’re feeling a little like you just got off the express train to Dullsville and there’s no plane, train or bus heading out of here for days on the 1st or 2nd, take a deep breath. Instead of feeling bored, why not concentrate on the ...

The post Taurus February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries February 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-february-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:15:53 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13371 Aries February 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries February 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that as long as you aren’t way too ‘you, you, you’ on the 1st and 2nd, everything will go swimmingly. If you just find yourself getting a tad bit selfish, put the brakes on. After all, nobody wants to hang out with the selfish monster! By a ...

The post Aries February 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>