January 2018 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:16:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13369 Pisces January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that as the month — and year — gets going on the 1st, you really want to be doing some serious thinking about your health. So, ask yourself: Are you doing everything you can to really take care of yourself? Are your daily habits self-supporting? Are you ...

The post Pisces January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:11:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13366 Aquarius January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius astrology forecasts for January 2018 show that as the year gets going on the 1st, you might want to devote a little bit of time to thinking about relationships. How is your romantic life? How are your friendships? How are your familial relationships? How well do you get along with your colleagues? ...

The post Aquarius January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:05:44 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13364 Capricorn January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Capricorn January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you just cannot stomach the idea of getting out of bed on the 1st and cooking breakfast for your ten unexpected overnight guests after the rockin’ party you threw the night before,then don’t! Heck, send them out for hotcakes when they wake up. Tell them ...

The post Capricorn January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 10:00:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13362 Sagittarius January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The January 2018 Sagittarius horoscope predicts that if there’s a game of chance (and what else is life, really?) you are winning on the 1st. So stand up straight! Smile! Celebrate! Count your blessings and thank your friends for making things so, so wonderful for you. As soon as the 2nd and 3rd, you ...

The post Sagittarius January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:55:11 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13360 Scorpio January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you might still be wearing your lampshade and singing karaoke well into the early afternoon on the 1st. That’s OK, but do remember that you have neighbors. And they might not be quite as excited as you are about your rendition of Abba’s greatest hits. Just ...

The post Scorpio January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:49:28 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13358 Libra January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you can, you absolutely should spend the day with friends on the 1st. Yes, being around the people you like most is going to be the best way to bring in the new year. By the excellent 4th and 5th, you should prepare yourself for ...

The post Libra January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:45:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13356 Virgo January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo astrology forecasts for January 2018 show that if you wake up on the 1st and realize that you have totally overscheduled this first day of the year, take action! Cancel plans! After all, there is no time like the present to start re-assessing your commitments! Like, if you have no desire to ...

The post Virgo January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:38:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13353 Leo January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you start the year off in a pretty great way. You’re in a great mood. You’re in great shape. You’ve got great ideas. And the people around you are great! Really revel in all this wonderfulness on the 1st. After all, it is pretty fabulous! Leo, ...

The post Leo January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:34:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13351 Cancer January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer astrology forecasts for January 2018 show that you wake up and immediately want to start the new year out big on the 1st. Cancer you want to run! You want to jump! You want to sing! If, however, all your potential running, jumping, and singing partners have headaches, you might do best ...

The post Cancer January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:29:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13348 Gemini January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are really starting the year off right, what with all the light debating, playful teasing and engaging conversation you’re enjoying on the 1st. It sure is nice to be surrounded by the ones you love! Remember, as the year goes by, that whenever you’re feeling ...

The post Gemini January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:23:06 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13345 Taurus January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that the best way to ensure that you and your snuggle bunny (or potential snuggle bunny) stay on good terms, even if you wake up groggy and a little muddle-headed on the 1st is being tolerant! Taurus, don’t insist that what they want (to stay home and ...

The post Taurus January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries January 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-january-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:16:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13341 Aries January 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries January 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that your year is off to a pretty fantastic looking start on the 1st. Did you skip the party and go for a midnight ocean swim instead? Whatever you did, you are perky and peppy and ready to start things off right. Aries, enjoy all the romance ...

The post Aries January 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>