July 2018 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:11:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:42:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13543 Pisces July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you might not understand all of your dreams on the 1st. Are they strange and surreal? Like you are chasing dragons from the back of a flying toothbrush? Or so run-of-the-mill you can’t believe your subconscious would bother with them? Like a long, involved sequence in ...

The post Pisces July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:38:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13541 Aquarius July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Is all that lightning a summer storm? Or is it flash after flash of inspiration emanating from your brain? So bright, light and powerful are your personal brainstorms on the 1st, that it could be hard to distinguish them from Nature’s airborne pyrotechnics. Let everything be illuminated! The Aquarius July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts ...

The post Aquarius July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:35:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13539 Capricorn July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Capricorn July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that as the sunsets linger and the mornings dawn warm and the breeze whispers of faraway lands and places where coconuts grow on trees, you might start day dreaming about other lands, other times, the past, the present and the future. Let your thoughts wander on the ...

The post Capricorn July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:31:37 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13537 Sagittarius July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius astrology forecasts for July 2018 show that there is nothing quite like summertime, is there? The sunshine, the swimming, the delicious fresh fruits and veggies, the good vibes and good times. You are really into all of this the 1st, and you glow with that special, sun kissed summertime glow you get. ...

The post Sagittarius July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:28:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13535 Scorpio July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that as the month gets started on the 1st, you are in an emotional space in which you need to watch your reactions carefully, recognize your feelings, and take appropriate actions. Does something someone says bother you? Don’t repress your reactions! Tell them. Or, better yet, register ...

The post Scorpio July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:25:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13533 Libra July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ah, relationships. The Libra astrology forecasts for July 2018 show that sometimes you think you’d rather just go to a ballgame or on a really long hike and forget about relationships, once and for all. However, you also love to be around people, and you know that, much as sometimes you’d rather it wasn’t so, ...

The post Libra July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:21:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13531 Virgo July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that your natural instinct is usually to give, give, give, then give some more. Whether you’re helping take up the slack at work or you’re lending your deadbeat cousin money when you go home for a weekend visit, you tend to do a lot (and sometimes a ...

The post Virgo July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:18:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13529 Leo July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Learn, learn, learn, learn on the 1st. And keep learning! The Leo July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you’ll be developing a great basis for the full-of-new-things month ahead. Learn this, learn that, learn all of it! Learn a new language, learn how to water ski, learn to paint-by-numbers. By the super social 4th, ...

The post Leo July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:15:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13527 Cancer July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Hm, are you spending the 1st in a state of constant hurry? Are you hurrying, hurrying, hurrying? Why are you in such a rush? Why don’t you just slow down, breathe deeply, step outside, turn your face to the sun? Seriously! The Cancer July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that all these unstructured, unhurried moments ...

The post Cancer July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:11:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13525 Gemini July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that as the summer settles in and the sun shines and the weekends that were just made for lounging by the lake roll in, now is a good time to let your thoughts wander and your mind relax. On the 1st, pay attention to any of the ...

The post Gemini July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:07:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13523 Taurus July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could feel a bit of two minds on the 1st. Part of you wants to think things over and carefully calculate whether or not you really should put down a giant down payment on that super cute but totally impractical sports car you just saw ...

The post Taurus July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries July 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-july-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:02:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13521 Aries July 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries July 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that your ambition is going to take you places you’ve never been before this month. Starting on the 1st and continuing all month long, you should follow your instincts and listen to that little voice telling you what you really, really want is a great big promotion. ...

The post Aries July 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>