May 2018 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:11:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13491 Pisces May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should do everything you can to lend a helping hand on the 1st. After all, someone may be lending you a helping hand right now, and you might not even know it. Be gracious and grateful for all the gifts in your life, while you’re ...

The post Pisces May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:08:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13489 Aquarius May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should keep your head down, especially if you’re feeling a little frazzled on the 1st. After all, there’s no need to jump into the middle of a conflict between colleagues that has nothing to do with you. Let them work it out for themselves, while ...

The post Aquarius May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:04:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13487 Capricorn May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Well, well, well. Wow, wow, wow! The Capricorn astrology forecasts for May 2018 show that you should just look at how astoundingly awesome all your plans have turned out to be now that they’ve been executed! Fantastic. Enjoy every moment of all the success on the 1st. You’ve absolutely earned it. Turn your energies ...

The post Capricorn May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:00:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13485 Sagittarius May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could be tempted, as you pass by a particularly alluring shop window, so pleasingly decorated in buoyant springtime motifs, to rush in and buy something on the 1st. Don’t! You need to pinch your pennies right now — so content yourself with window shopping. And ...

The post Sagittarius May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:57:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13483 Scorpio May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are full ideas on the 1st. You are planning like mad! You’re making plans to make plans. And you have plans for those plans! You are truly impressive! And people are duly impressed! By the 4th or 5th, some of these plans could already be ...

The post Scorpio May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:54:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13481 Libra May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Are you are feeling a little sentimental on the 1st? A little weepy for times past? A touch of melancholy for picnics eaten, sunny days enjoyed, seaside breezes inhaled and years gone by? Well, wonderful! The Libra May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that there’s nothing like having pleasant memories of the past to help ...

The post Libra May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:51:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13478 Virgo May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could find that two concepts you didn’t think went together — namely, super productive work and a little splash of romance — are actually a winning combination on the 1st! So splash some romance on that super productive workday. Watch things sizzle! Try not to ...

The post Virgo May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:47:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13476 Leo May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview What’s your first and foremost springtime resolution on the 1st? Why, to get in super great physical shape. Woo hoo! The Leo May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that the first thing to do this month is to dive on in — to the pool, to a committed and regular dance aerobics schedule, to joining ...

The post Leo May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:38:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13473 Cancer May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could have to deal with a few things on the 1st. Well, that happens. Instead of spending a lot of time resenting or reacting, just get dealing — as fast and as effectively as you can. You’ll be glad you did! Especially once you see ...

The post Cancer May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:35:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13471 Gemini May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Is something in your life not quite as clear as those stunning springtime skies overhead? Is some aspect of a relationship or project murkier than the crystalline call of birdsong in the heavens? The Gemini May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that on the 1st, it’s high time you brought things in your life into ...

The post Gemini May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:31:46 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13469 Taurus May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus May 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that  you should get ready for some pretty deep thoughts and transcendent feelings and a profound sense of understanding on the 1st. Whether it’s a creative project, a master’s thesis, a work project or a relationship, a pattern that had previously eluded you suddenly becomes completely clear. ...

The post Taurus May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries May 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-may-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:28:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13467 Aries May 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Pop quiz: Is it better to be a) flighty or b) grounded? Is it more effective to be a) scatterbrained or b) laser focused? Will your loved ones appreciate you more if you are a) distracted or b) fully present? On the 1st, and every other day, the answer in each and every case ...

The post Aries May 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>