October 2018 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 08:01:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13646 Pisces October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that your top concerns on the 1st should be your diet and your health. Are you getting to the gym? Are you eating potato chips more than once in a blue moon? Are you taking care of your emotional health? Are you happy? Sure, you can ignore ...

The post Pisces October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:56:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13644 Aquarius October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that on the 1st, if you find yourself repeatedly stuck in various power struggles and disagreements and you are using all your energy fighting fights that you don’t really care about, don’t you think it’s time to re-prioritize? Just a little? Maybe you should focus less on ...

The post Aquarius October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:50:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13641 Capricorn October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview It wouldn’t hurt to be ever so slightly on your guard on the 1st. The Capricorn October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should not be overly on guard, of course, but just add a healthy dose of skepticism to your daily regime. It never hurts to ask a few more probing questions, particularly ...

The post Capricorn October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:47:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13639 Sagittarius October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that as your month gets going, you will probably notice a lot of smiles directed your way. On the 1st, the skies are smiling, the cute barista is smiling, heck, even fortune is smiling on you. Well, what could be better? Smile back! And be glad for ...

The post Sagittarius October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:43:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13637 Scorpio October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Do you have the feeling on the 1st that you could figure out exactly how to turn this whole organization around, if only your boss would get out of the way? The Scorpio astrology forecasts for October 2018 show that you may very well be right. But there’s not a heck of a lot ...

The post Scorpio October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:40:07 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13635 Libra October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that  creativity is the task of the day for you on the 1st. You sometimes pretend like you aren’t a creative type, like you don’t really know what to do with a colored pencil, like you don’t care if your bed sheets are beige or periwinkle blue. ...

The post Libra October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:37:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13633 Virgo October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should be the opposite of rigid on the 1st. Be the reverse of brittle and unbending. That’s right: Be loose, be cool, be flexible. Seriously! Going to yoga or to the pool or to the gym will really help with this project. And getting bendy ...

The post Virgo October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:31:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13631 Leo October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that your month is starting off with a great big bang! Yep, on the 1st, it’s kind of like someone decided to throw you a great big surprise party. Bang! There are presents, there are friends, there are big surprises that are oh-so-positive. There are bells, whistles ...

The post Leo October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:26:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13629 Cancer October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ah, humility. It will take you so far in this world. This is particularly true on the 1st. The Cancer October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should not confuse humility with being a doormat. Don’t think being humble means you let other people walk all over you. No: Humility means recognizing that no one ...

The post Cancer October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:19:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13627 Gemini October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that a little light debate will really get your creative juices flowing on the 1st. An out-and-out, drag-down, knockout fight could leave you feeling a little depleted, on the other hand. So get into all kinds of debates. But don’t get involved in any battles. You’re in ...

The post Gemini October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:13:58 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13625 Taurus October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus October 2018 monthly horoscope forecasts that sure, there are those days where everything at work and at home (not to mention, on your commute) goes without a hitch. Then, there are days like the 1st, when things are just so darned muddled. Every minor decision turns into a power struggle. It is ...

The post Taurus October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries October 2018 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-october-2018-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 19 Nov 2016 07:10:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13623 Aries October 2018 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries astrology forecasts for October 2018 show that if there’s nothing quite like autumn leaves changing color and autumn breezes whistling through your hair when it comes to saying ‘romance,’ then the 1st is looking to be just your kind of romantic day. The leaves are turning color! The wind is whistling! It’s ...

The post Aries October 2018 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>