April 2019 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:20:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13828 Pisces April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces astrology forecasts for April 2019 show that you cook yourself a wonderful dinner on the 1st. Sit down, light a candle, and enjoy every bite. If at all possible, do this alone: You are in need of some serious ‘you’ time. Get in some major nurturing and a good night’s sleep and ...

The post Pisces April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:16:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13826 Aquarius April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius astrology forecasts for April 2019 show that some strange tales passed down through the family catch your attention on the 1st and 2nd. Investigate! Go out and visit Great Uncle Harold at the nursing home. What does he have to say about that mysterious family jewel that disappeared decades ago? Maybe you ...

The post Aquarius April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:13:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13824 Capricorn April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Capricorn April 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that your key word for the 1st and 2nd is: Indulge! Yes, indulge in romance. Indulge in spending quality time with friends and family. Indulge in loving your work. Indulge in getting a good night’s sleep. Indulge in some amazing, healthy meals. Hey, wait a second! It ...

The post Capricorn April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:11:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13822 Sagittarius April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 April monthly forecasts for Sagittarius predict that you should don’t try to overeat your way to happiness on the 1st or 2nd (or any other day, for that matter). No, an extra helping of fudge sauce isn’t going to make that double cheeseburger digest any better. Where is this desire to pig ...

The post Sagittarius April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:08:30 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13820 Scorpio April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio April 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that any good relationship is going to benefit from open communication, from putting your cards on the table, from knowing what you need and expressing that. So on the 1st and 2nd, do just that. If the relationship doesn’t get better as a result, then maybe it ...

The post Scorpio April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:03:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13818 Libra April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview Wow! The Libra April 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are in for one wonderful start to the month on the 1st and 2nd. You’re in touch with your creative energies, you’re in touch with your emotions, you’re experiencing the world as it is in all its munificent glory. Plus you’re so darned organized! ...

The post Libra April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:01:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13816 Virgo April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo astrology forecasts for April 2019 show that you pack an overnight bag on the 1st or 2nd, then board a bus or a train or a plane or get in your car, pick up a buddy or a true love or a best friend or a cool cat you just connected with, ...

The post Virgo April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:57:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13814 Leo April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 April monthly forecasts for Leo predict that you start out the month thinking about your place in the grand scheme of things on the 1st and 2nd. Do you belong here, or there? With the go-getters or the do-gooders? Both at once? Neither? Give the system some serious thought. What’s it all ...

The post Leo April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:54:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13812 Cancer April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer astrology forecasts for April 2019 show that you’ve got a lot of amazing, ground-breaking, slightly wild, slightly ‘wow’ energy flowing on the 1st and 2nd. Wow! Let it flow! Don’t worry about people’s reactions (they’ll love it, promise). Just tap into your inner entertainer and go! Great days are coming your way ...

The post Cancer April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:51:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13810 Gemini April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini April 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should focus on the 1st. Focus on the 2nd. Then focus some more. How? Well, what about going to yoga, meditating, then turning off the internet and locking the door to your office and totally going for it, work-wise? Or, follow steps one through three ...

The post Gemini April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:47:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13807 Taurus April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The April 2019 Taurus horoscope predicts that you kick off this month seriously on fire! You get what you want and you want what you get and you love being around the people in your life and they love being around you and that great news at work just gives everything an extra boost ...

The post Taurus April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries April 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-april-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:43:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13805 Aries April 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries April 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that  you’ve likely been laboring all winter long towards something, and if that’s the case, the first signs of blossoming spring could well appear on the 1st and 2nd. Do you get a phone call from a client? Or an email from that cutie you’ve been getting ...

The post Aries April 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>