December 2019 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:13:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14164 Pisces December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that on the 1st and 2nd, do you have the unnerving feeling that you’re wandering in a haze? Is your razor-sharp mind a tad cloudy? Well, have you been getting enough sleep? If you’re not quite yourself, as the month gets going, that’s a good sign that ...

The post Pisces December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:11:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14162 Aquarius December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that the air around you is positively crackling with energy and ideas and electricity on the 1st and 2nd. How wonderful! Keep your ears and eyes open, right now, as you move through the world. The impressions you gather could spark a whole series of actions or ...

The post Aquarius December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:06:14 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14160 Capricorn December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview Are you starting the month out with a worry line forming between your eyebrows? The Capricorn astrology forecasts for December 2019 show that if you notice this on the 1st or 2nd, then stop! Why worry? There are things you can change and things you can’t, and once you’ve sorted everything into those categories, ...

The post Capricorn December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:02:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14158 Sagittarius December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that on the extraordinarily extroverted 1st and 2nd, you want to get outside and have some fun! Hiking, biking? Tennis, basketball? Walking in the woods with your sweet pea? Whatever it is, drop all your chores and get outside and do it. You won’t regret it! By ...

The post Sagittarius December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:59:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14156 Scorpio December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that the 1st and 2nd are great days for you to start a new fitness routine. Or, if you’ve got a great one already, recommit to the one you have. After all, chances are that you’ve been skipping the gym a little too much, of late. If ...

The post Scorpio December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:55:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14154 Libra December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that if there’s one thing on your mind on the 1st and 2nd, that thing is: Romance. Yep, that’s right. Romance, romance, romance. Kisses and hugs and holding hands and snuggling. Ah! Romance! It sure feels good, doesn’t it? If there’s more than one thing on your ...

The post Libra December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:14:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14091 Virgo December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you’re always ready and willing to lend a helping hand. But on the 1st and 2nd, you might need to stop and ask yourself: Can you afford to skip the gym in order to work extra hours to help out a colleague with a project? Especially ...

The post Virgo December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:08:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14089 Leo December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are life’s natural student, and you’re lucky for it. As you’ll notice, yet again on the 1st and 2nd, you love to learn, and you can do it anywhere: In a classroom, at the office, at the park, on the beach, in a museum, or ...

The post Leo December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:05:42 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14087 Cancer December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could be feeling a little friction with the powers-that-be, or the status-quo, on the 1st and 2nd. Is your boss bossing you a little too much? Is your partner wanting to partner up on the tennis courts a little too often, when you’d honestly rather ...

The post Cancer December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:02:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14085 Gemini December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that your friends really have great advice. That’s true most of the time, but it’s truer than ever on the 1st and 2nd. Whether you need to decide on a hairstyle change or something almost as major (new job? New relationship?), your friends are the ones you ...

The post Gemini December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:59:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14083 Taurus December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus December 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that  as the month gets going on the 1st and 2nd, you could be feeling a little conflicted. On the one hand, you want to rush out and get everything done. Your grocery shopping, that last presentation for work, picking up a new outfit to wear for ...

The post Taurus December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries December 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-december-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:36:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14081 Aries December 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The December 2019 Horoscope for Aries zodiac sign shows that your month gets off to a terrific start on the 1st and 2nd. If there’s a work-related decision you’ve been having a hard time making, the answer is suddenly crystal clear (not only that, you’re really looking forward to following through!). If you’ve been ...

The post Aries December 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>