February 2019 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:19:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:36:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13769 Pisces February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview It’s springtime! The 2019 February monthly forecasts for Pisces predict that means it’s a time for renewal and regeneration. You could find yourself in the midst of a major spring cleaning on the 1st and 2nd. Or you might be challenging some long-held assumptions about a person or a situation. You’re ready to start ...

The post Pisces February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:33:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13767 Aquarius February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 February monthly forecasts for Aquarius predict that what you really, really, really need to do on the 1st and 2nd is get connected. Connect emotionally, connect with a smile, hold somebody’s hand, call someone on the telephone, send an email, buy a plane ticket, don’t forget to be as explicit as possible ...

The post Aquarius February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:29:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13765 Capricorn February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview Are you putting all your heart and soul and energy and waking hours into work on the 1st and 2nd? Are you happy? The Capricorn astrology forecasts for February 2019 show that if you are doing that, and it does make you happy (regardless of the results — success or failure, you’re glad you put ...

The post Capricorn February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:24:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13763 Sagittarius February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 February monthly forecasts for Sagittarius predict that you are so fun and fun-loving. You are so nice to be around. You are so thoughtful and sweet. You are so insightful and even when you are right (which happens a lot) you never say, ‘I told you so.’ Is it any wonder that ...

The post Sagittarius February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:21:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13761 Scorpio February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 February monthly forecasts for Scorpio predict that if you feel like tearing out your hair out of sheer frustration at the complexity of the situation you find yourself confronted with, not to mention your own perceived inability to decode said situation to the degree necessary in order to come to a surefooted ...

The post Scorpio February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:17:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13759 Libra February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The February 2019 Libra horoscope predicts that you should get ready for an incredible start to an incredible month on the 1st and 2nd! Yep, it’s all systems go! It’s love and romance and success! It feels good! Heck, it feels great! Ride this wave of awesomeness as far as the momentum takes you. ...

The post Libra February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:13:48 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13757 Virgo February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo February 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you aren’t usually an impulse buyer, and that’s generally a good thing. But on the 1st and 2nd, you could be sorely tempted to make a big splashy purchase. Beware. Before you pull out the plastic, make sure that you think this thing through (and yes, ...

The post Virgo February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:10:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13755 Leo February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo February 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you have a golden touch on the 1st and 2nd, particularly when it comes to putting unexpected elements together and watching them go ‘pop!’ Like that raw concrete and velvet curtain treatment you gave your living room, for example. Or that chocolate frosting, ketchup and oatmeal ...

The post Leo February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:07:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13753 Cancer February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 February monthly forecasts for Cancer predict that any partnership ever in the history of the world has had its ups and downs and disagreements and moments when the people involved don’t see eye-to-eye, so if you’re in a situation like this on the 1st or 2nd, don’t worry too much. You aren’t ...

The post Cancer February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:02:34 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13751 Gemini February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The February 2019 Gemini horoscope predicts that your energy is through the roof on the 1st and 2nd! Which is great, except that it’s snowing outside and some of your colleagues would really prefer it if the roof stayed firmly in place over their heads. How can you balance these competing demands? Why, go ...

The post Gemini February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:58:19 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13749 Taurus February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus astrology forecasts for February 2019 show that if your routine seems super, super, super dull on the 1st and 2nd, then you really, really, really need to think hard about what you might be able to do to counteract that. Can you introduce a few spiffy new elements to your regular workout ...

The post Taurus February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries February 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-february-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:53:24 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13747 Aries February 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 February monthly forecasts for Aries predict that you are naturally oh-so-charming, and that gift of giddy gab is really going to come in handy on the 1st and 2nd. Yep, as the month gets going, you’re going to make the most headway with a whole lot of laughter, winking and double entendre. ...

The post Aries February 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>