January 2019 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Thu, 10 May 2018 11:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:47:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13745 Pisces January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces January 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that somebody who has more experience than you do in a certain area is going to have some pretty amazingly helpful input for you on the 1st and 2nd. Listen to what they have to say. Then send them flowers and a thank you note. By the super-creative, ...

The post Pisces January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:44:50 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13743 Aquarius January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius astrology forecasts for January 2019 show that you should go jogging on the 1st. Even if you are feeling lazy. Even if it is cold outside. By golly, if your New Year’s resolution was to get up every morning and jog, now is the time to start! After all, ‘tomorrow’ will always be ...

The post Aquarius January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:41:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13741 Capricorn January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 January monthly forecasts for Capricorn predict that you start this month — and year — out with a bang! Things are just feeling great on the 1st and 2nd. You’re feeling great. Your plans are right on. You’re in the place you want to be, surrounded by the people you want to ...

The post Capricorn January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:38:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13739 Sagittarius January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius astrology forecasts for January 2019 show that if you start out the first day of the New Year with a nice big yawn and a sudden, burning desire to balance your checkbook and sketch out a budget for the upcoming year, and you get up, and you do just that, you’re doing ...

The post Sagittarius January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:34:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13736 Scorpio January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio January 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you work well with someone on the 1st. Are you both chopping fruit for a New Year’s brunch and realize that, together, you can make an awesome salad? Are you members of the same sunrise jogging group, and today, you’re the only two who show up? ...

The post Scorpio January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:28:36 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13734 Libra January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra January 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you are feeling low energy on the 1st, then you might want to go back to bed. Heck, if you don’t sleep in now, when are you going to sleep in? If that’s the route you go, be sure to enjoy it. On the other ...

The post Libra January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:28:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13730 Virgo January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 January monthly forecasts for Virgo predict that hard word really does pay off, for you, as the month (and the year) gets started. On the 1st and 2nd, look for phone calls congratulating you on a job well done, look for friends calling to say ‘thank you’ for the time you invested ...

The post Virgo January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:23:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13728 Leo January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 January monthly forecasts for Leo predict that you will probably have an amazing, wonderful, lungs-filling-with-fresh-air feeling, like today is the first day of the rest of your life, on the 1st. Assuming, that is, that you stuck to your New Year’s resolution to get started on an amazing new workout plan. So ...

The post Leo January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:20:29 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13726 Cancer January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer January 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you might just want to snuggle way down under your feather blanket until late afternoon on the 1st. Then, you might want to emerge only to eat a healthy serving of blueberry pancakes before turning on the TV. But instead, you might well need to get ...

The post Cancer January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:15:39 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13724 Gemini January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ask yourself on the 1st: Do you have a hidden agenda? Is it so hidden, you’ve even hidden it from yourself? If you think this could even possibly be the case, then take yourself out for a nice long run and let the idea percolate. Maybe you really want to change jobs? Change clothes? ...

The post Gemini January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:10:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13722 Taurus January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus astrology forecasts for January 2019 show that you should get outside and take off your shoes and socks and dig your toes into the dirt on the 1st. Then wiggle them! If you live someplace where there is a layer of snow and ice between you and good old Mother Earth, then ...

The post Taurus January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries January 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-january-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:04:54 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13720 Aries January 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries January 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should be extra careful with yourself on the 1st and 2nd. After all, what better way to kick off the year than by nurturing your sense of self? Doing things you can be really, really, really proud of? Helping others and expecting nothing in return? ...

The post Aries January 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>