July 2019 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:19:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13937 Pisces July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces July 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you definitely want to be thinking hard about your health routine on the 1st. But you want to be doing more than just thinking. As the month gets going, you want to really follow through. What do you need? More vitamins? Fewer late nights? More self-confidence? ...

The post Pisces July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:16:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13935 Aquarius July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius July 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that your relationship with your creativity (or your creativity within your relationship) undergoes a semi-transformative shift, in all likelihood, on the 1st. You suddenly see where the bottlenecks are, and how you can unplug them! You feel energy flowing in a whole new way. You want to ...

The post Aquarius July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:12:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13933 Capricorn July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The July 2019 Capricorn horoscope predicts that if someone at work seems to think you owe them something, you had better put them in their place as elegantly as possible on the 1st. Otherwise, the problem will just get worse! Looks like you’ve cleared up any and all misunderstandings, though, by the super productive ...

The post Capricorn July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:09:47 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13931 Sagittarius July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius astrology forecasts for July 2019 show that in the distance, you can see lights. You can imagine laughter. You want to go and check it out! So go and check it out on the 1st. Yep, as the month gets started, you really want to make an extra effort to follow your ...

The post Sagittarius July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:07:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13929 Scorpio July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio July 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you are good at your job. Heck, you’re probably even sensational at it. But on the 1st, you are going to want to keep your ego in check when meeting with a very important higher-up. Sure, let them know about all your accomplishments. But communicate humbly. ...

The post Scorpio July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:04:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13927 Libra July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra July 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that your creativity is one of your major gifts, and you should remind yourself to put it to use on the 1st. After all, you can definitely visualize a way out of this quagmire at work or at home. And you might be surprised to realize that ...

The post Libra July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 08:01:06 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13925 Virgo July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo July 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that  whatever you’ve got on your plate on the 1st, be sure to make time to go to yoga. You need to stay flexible, right now, and if you practice with your body, it will be that much easier for you to wrap your mind around something ...

The post Virgo July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:56:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13923 Leo July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo astrology forecasts for July 2019 show that your month gets started with some great news, great vibes and terrific developments on the 1st. Wow! Take advantage of all this yes-yes-yes energy to put a few major requests out into the universe. Want to shift careers? Help somebody out? Get invited to a ...

The post Leo July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:53:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13921 Cancer July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer July 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that  you are in a real the-bigger-the-better kind of phase on the 1st. You want lights, camera, action! You want spotlights, and a DJ. You want flashy clothes and guests who want to party all night long! You want to make a splash, and you want people ...

The post Cancer July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:50:14 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13919 Gemini July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview Debate! Spar! Parry! The Gemini astrology forecasts for July 2019 show that whether it’s your honey bunny or your boss or your bus driver, you’re having a great time getting into the nitty-gritty of a debate on the 1st. Don’t worry about offending them. If you speak your truth, that’s the most important thing ...

The post Gemini July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:46:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13917 Taurus July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 July monthly forecasts for Taurus predict that you should take a long walk back in your memory on the 1st, and try to remember the last time being pompous and condescending got you what you wanted. What’s that? You can’t remember a single time that being pompous and condescending got you what ...

The post Taurus July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries July 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-july-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:44:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13915 Aries July 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview How’s your physical stamina? Hopefully, great! The Aries July 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you’re going to need it to keep up with the great good times, the fun and romance and outdoors adventure, that’s in store for you on the 1st. (If you notice you’re panting, a little, make a date with a ...

The post Aries July 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>