May 2019 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:42:12 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13881 Pisces May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces astrology forecasts for May 2019 show that if you start this month off in the teeniest tiniest bit of a funk on the 1st and 2nd, don’t let it get you down. Instead, listen to yourself. Is your psyche sending you some signals that you’ve been too stressed out? Instead of pushing ...

The post Pisces May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:36:18 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13879 Aquarius May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview Wow! The Aquarius May 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you start out this month with a romance on the 1st or 2nd. But this is no ordinary romance. It is a totally amazing, super sensual, soul-mates type of connection. Wow! Wow. What is not to like about that? Luxuriate in all this amazing energy. By the ...

The post Aquarius May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:32:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13877 Capricorn May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview Yak, yak, yak — it’s not just an animal that kind of looks like a goat. Nope, it’s also something that your more annoying office mates do, and if they are doing it in your vicinity on the 1st or 2nd, you need to tell them to move on! They can yak all they ...

The post Capricorn May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:26:27 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13875 Sagittarius May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius astrology forecasts for May 2019 show that on the 1st, you could be surprised by how chatty you are. You’re talking to the milkman, the mailman, the bus driver and the gal who sells cookies at the bakery on the corner. While this is a little out of the ordinary for you, ...

The post Sagittarius May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:23:26 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13872 Scorpio May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 May monthly forecasts for Scorpio predict that if you are charged with, say, drawing up a contract on the 1st or 2nd, be sure you consult an expert. It’s not going to be enough to just kind of guess which terms are correct, or what the best way to phrase this is. ...

The post Scorpio May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:18:53 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13870 Libra May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 May monthly forecasts for Libra predict that you start out the month, on the 1st and 2nd, oh-so-ready to experience new things. You want to sing in the rain! You want to dance on the stage! You want to get a really, really good massage. Possibly in a tropical setting. So get ...

The post Libra May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:14:31 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13868 Virgo May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The May 2019 Virgo horoscope predicts that the sun is shining (or if it’s not shining yet, it will be, soon) and the breeze is gentle and fresh, ready to envelop you in its good vibes. As you go about your work days on the 1st and 2nd, be sure to get outside as ...

The post Virgo May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:11:02 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13866 Leo May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2019 May monthly forecasts for Leo predict that your friends truly have wonderful ideas. This has never been as true as it is on the 1st and 2nd. So no matter what they suggest — a flash mob picnic? An air balloon trip? — say yes! You will be amazed, pleased, thrilled and ...

The post Leo May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:09:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13864 Cancer May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer May 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could be in the mood to sow some serious wild oats on the 1st and 2nd. If you are, well, why not head out to the community garden with a spade and a watering can (and some oats) and get planting? The closer you can ...

The post Cancer May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:33:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13862 Gemini May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini astrology forecasts for May 2019 show that this is looking like a very amazing, one-of-a-kind month, full of love and life and energy on the 1st and 2nd. And it sure is! This month, be sure you get outside. Be sure you revel in the gifts of nature. Be sure you get ...

The post Gemini May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:28:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13859 Taurus May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The May 2019 Taurus horoscope predicts that you might feel like you’re experiencing some very caterpillar-to-butterfly type changes on the 1st and 2nd. If you’ve been hiding out in a cocoon, your fully formed wings are going to break out of that cocoon! Whether you’re getting involved in a new phase of your personal ...

The post Taurus May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries May 2019 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-may-2019-monthly-horoscope/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:24:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=13857 Aries May 2019 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries May 2019 monthly horoscope forecasts that if you have a great idea on the 1st or 2nd, don’t blurt it out immediately. Instead, write it down. Hone it. Refine it. Polish it. Hold it up to the light. How’s it looking, now, this great idea of yours? Good? Great? So-so? Get a ...

The post Aries May 2019 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>