April 2020 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:32:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 11:04:53 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14286 Pisces April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces April 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  disappointment outweighs anticipation between the 1st and 6th. You’re trying to do too much in too little time. It doesn’t help if personal problems overlay your functioning world model. If you lose yourself in that trap, it could take all month to think your way out. ...

The post Pisces April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 11:01:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14284 Aquarius April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 April monthly forecasts for Aquarius predict that ambiguity clouds your big picture between the 1st and 4th. Luck alone may not see you through. If some higher power has plans for you, you want to know more. Cast off the chains of place and possession on the 5th and 6th, and learn ...

The post Aquarius April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:59:23 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14282 Capricorn April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Capricorn April 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  you’re at the wrong end of an unfair exchange on the 1st or 2nd. You know it’s an unfair world, but injustice is worse when it happens to you. Show intelligence and commitment on the 3rd and 4th. And don’t give up, no matter what others ...

The post Capricorn April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:56:35 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14280 Sagittarius April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius 2020 April monthly predictions suggest that you’re not waiting for anybody on the 1st and 2nd. Opportunity is there for the taking, and you reach out for it. But by the 3rd you end up with something very different on your hands. Help may or may not be forthcoming. Luckily the stars ...

The post Sagittarius April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:53:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14278 Scorpio April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 April monthly forecasts for Scorpio predict that you skip this year’s April Fool’s pranks. Don’t look for trouble on the 1st and 2nd when none of the right people are amused. Starting on the 3rd, though, you redeem yourself with anyone you upset. Maybe you’re out for advantage or revenge, but by ...

The post Scorpio April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:51:03 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14276 Libra April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra 2020 April monthly predictions suggest that april 1st through 10th mark the boundaries of your personal wonderland. You’re popular, reasonable and committed without being trapped. The 5th and 6th fold your best possible past and future into the ideal now. Maybe you become a little self-centered after that, but who’s more deserving ...

The post Libra April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:48:07 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14274 Virgo April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo astrology forecasts for April 2020 show that the first eight days of April are superb for you. Art and community are central to your happy life. Events unfold perfectly along your guidelines on the 3rd and 4th. Freedom is about reasonable control. So what will you do on the 9th when people ...

The post Virgo April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:45:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14272 Leo April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 April monthly forecasts for Leo predict that nothing touches you on the 1st and 2nd, unless you want to be touched. Meanwhile, the good stuff remains at your fingertips. You’re public and unafraid until the 6th, ready for the give and take between equals, eager to answer questions about yourself. After this, ...

The post Leo April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:42:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14270 Cancer April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer April 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that you’re increasingly lucky from the 1st through 4th, and that makes you increasingly bold. Get personal without taking the results personally. Expanding boundaries contract on the 5th or 6th, leaving you stuck beyond your comfort zone. Some lessons obviously need to be repeated. A burst of ...

The post Cancer April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:39:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14268 Gemini April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 April monthly forecasts for Gemini predict that your April Fool’s Day prank is certainly a classic this year, but by the 3rd, in spite or because of what you did, new problems challenge your idea of what’s real. The 5th catapults you into a power position, but starting on the 6th you ...

The post Gemini April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:36:20 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14266 Taurus April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus April 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  you know what you know on the 1st and 2nd, and you wish that maybe you didn’t. You feel pressured to act before you’re ready. The stars feed your starving spirit on the 3rd, and things are better after that. Reconnect with your potential between the ...

The post Taurus April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries April 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-april-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:33:09 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14264 Aries April 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries April 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that the first two days of April put a smile on your face. Keep it there as long as you can, even while the events of the 3rd through 8th try to wipe it away. Outsiders pry into your business and presume to dictate your feelings. Need ...

The post Aries April 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>