August 2020 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:13:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14450 Pisces August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces August 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that anticipation and uncertainty on the 1st and 2nd give way to satisfaction on the 3rd and 4th. You’re not above tickling your sacred cow until it moos with delight. Hijinks, shenanigans and general tomfoolery persist through the 9th. After that, you need to keep a straight ...

The post Pisces August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:10:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14448 Aquarius August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius August 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that the 1st and 2nd pose fascinating questions, and you’re happy to wrestle with them through the 6th. Why settle on a quick, safe solution when you have the space to explore all the options? By the weekend of the 7th, difficult forces are pulling at you. ...

The post Aquarius August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:07:01 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14446 Capricorn August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 August monthly forecasts for Capricorn predict that you’re optimistic between the 1st and 4th. You’re ahead of schedule, everyone loves you and things are going your way. Then the 5th brings up a few areas that need patching and mending. You’re a regular Mr. Fix-It, but there’s still so much to do. ...

The post Capricorn August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:56:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14444 Sagittarius August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius astrology forecasts for August 2020 show that you should be open to new things on the 1st and 2nd. Paddle against any drift that takes you away from where you should be going. Conflicting demands are natural on the 5th and 6th, but your emotions are still your own. These feelings just ...

The post Sagittarius August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:52:55 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14442 Scorpio August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 August monthly forecasts for Scorpio predict that you’re dreaming on the 1st and 2nd, but those dreams won’t kick into gear until the 3rd, when events finally move in your favor. From the 5th to 9th, some communication glitches cramp your style. Take what you get this time and try again later. ...

The post Scorpio August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:50:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14440 Libra August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra astrology forecasts for August 2020 show that the 1st and 2nd are fabulous. Friends have fun and share the spoils. Something interferes on the 3rd and 4th. Not everyone understands your situation. Between the 5th and 9th there’s a discussion about whose questions you should answer and what feelings you should own. ...

The post Libra August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:47:04 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14438 Virgo August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo 2020 August monthly predictions suggest that the first week of August is open to interpretation. Don’t expect closure before the weekend. By the 7th you’re ready for all bargains, rewards and deep sensory experiences. You’re also too good at social setups. By the 10th, just as the right person walks into the ...

The post Virgo August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:43:45 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14436 Leo August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo astrology forecasts for August 2020 show that you can’t help wondering just who you are between the 1st and 4th. When you surprise yourself, astonished feedback from bystanders makes you smile. The 5th and 6th are about philanthropy. You’ll do anything to make a happy ending for everyone. But too much of ...

The post Leo August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:41:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14434 Cancer August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer August 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  the 1st and 2nd are about being open-minded and listening to opinions with which you don’t agree — but not arguing. Everyone’s entitled to an opinion, right? Some unaddressed issues catch up with you on the 5th or 6th. Isn’t there a permanent solution? Maybe not, ...

The post Cancer August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:37:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14432 Gemini August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 August monthly forecasts for Gemini predict that there is no rule that says you have to finish what you start on the 1st and 2nd. You like getting the ball rolling and then walking away through the 7th, and as luck would have it, there are plenty of people willing to pick ...

The post Gemini August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:34:41 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14430 Taurus August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus astrology forecasts for August 2020 show that it’s tempting to sleep in on the 1st and 2nd. You’re not especially curious about what will happen if you step out of the house. But don’t hide your head in the sand. You have every reason to see and be seen from the 3rd ...

The post Taurus August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries August 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-august-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:32:00 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14428 Aries August 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries August 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  you’re directing the movie for the first part of August. Dreams spring vividly alive on the 5th and 6th. By the 7th you’re happy to shut the door on whatever doesn’t belong in the room. After the 10th, though, you get ready to make a big ...

The post Aries August 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>