January 2020 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:23:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:21:21 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14190 Pisces January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces January 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that beauty and romance and intuition and love are overflowing for you on the 1st. Good thing you woke up so fresh and ready to go! After all, there is a lot of smooching to be done, before the end of the day. Get in a little ...

The post Pisces January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:18:05 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14186 Aquarius January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius January 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that you could learn more from your wizened old great uncle than you think, so be sure to pay close attention to whatever it is he has to say on the 1st (ditto if it’s your wizened great aunt, or the ancient-seeming owner of a corner store ...

The post Aquarius January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:14:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14184 Capricorn January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ah! The Capricorn astrology forecasts for January 2020 show that there is nothing quite as romantic as romance, and you have got plenty of romance in store for you on the 1st. Revel in it! It is truly, truly, truly wonderful. If an issue arises at home or at work on the 4th, 5th ...

The post Capricorn January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:10:59 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14182 Sagittarius January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius January 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  when it comes to taking care of your body, quick fixes only cause problems. And you don’t want problems on the 1st — or any other day! You want a healthy body and a calm mind. The only way to get these is slow, patient work. ...

The post Sagittarius January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:08:15 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14180 Scorpio January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The January 2020 Scorpio horoscope predicts that you should not forget that the key word in ‘relationship’ is ‘relate’ on the 1st. After all, you’re not in an I-just-tell-you-what-to-do-and-you-do-it-ship. Or in an uncommunicative-ship. No! To keep things ship-shape, emotionally, you need to relate (hence, relation-ship!). How, you say? Well! Ask them how they are, ...

The post Scorpio January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:04:22 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14178 Libra January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Libra January 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should prepare yourself for an exceptionally beautiful day with an extra set (or two!) of stretches and breathing exercises on the morning of the 1st. This is truly a lovely start to everything! And you want to be as grounded and present as possible in ...

The post Libra January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 14:00:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14176 Virgo January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 January monthly forecasts for Virgo predict that you should express your ideas on the 1st. That’s right! You need to give yourself the time, the space and the permission to really, really put what you have to say out there. Don’t think, ‘Oh, I’ll tell them what I think later,’ or ‘Oh, ...

The post Virgo January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:40:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14174 Leo January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Leo January 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that you should do your best to be cool on the 1st. That’s to say: Don’t go around bragging about how awesome you are. Yes, you are awesome! But give people a chance to figure that out on their own, and you’ll be in better shape, in ...

The post Leo January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:36:56 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14172 Cancer January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 January monthly forecasts for Cancer predict that if you’re tempted to skip out on a social engagement on the 1st, don’t! Even if you’re a little sleepy, you’re in prime socializing mode! You’ll want to meet all these fascinating individuals, so put on your party outfit and head to dinner. It could ...

The post Cancer January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:25:38 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14170 Gemini January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview Ah, obstacles. Ah. The Gemini astrology forecasts for January 2020 show that they seem so annoying! But often, they end up helping us understand what it is we really want, by making us try harder, or turn away. So if you encounter any obstacles on the 1st, don’t get so irritated that things aren’t ...

The post Gemini January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:22:25 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14168 Taurus January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus January 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  your month gets off to a pretty stellar start on the 1st. You wake up with a lot of energy, and a good sense of what you want to do with it. Spend some time doing something great for your physical self — yoga, running, walking ...

The post Taurus January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries January 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-january-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 13:19:51 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14166 Aries January 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aries January 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that when you get up on the 1st, be sure to do something good for yourself. Take a deep breath, make a big breakfast, do a nice long stretching session. Go for a walk. Go for a jog. Plunge into a hole cut in the ice in ...

The post Aries January 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>