July 2020 Monthly Horoscope – Astrology Club http://astrologyclub.org Astrology And Horoscope Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:53:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Pisces July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/pisces-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:14:08 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14426 Pisces July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Pisces 2020 July monthly predictions suggest that you should not be discouraged on the 1st. Whatever doesn’t come to you will be replaced or rendered irrelevant by the events that illuminate your life between the 2nd and 12th. There are no murky illusions, only brilliant certainties. You’re free to be whoever you’d rather be. ...

The post Pisces July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aquarius July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aquarius-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:11:13 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14423 Aquarius July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Aquarius astrology forecasts for July 2020 show that you’re in love, in motion or in a great space for the first ten days of July. You’re too ready to stand in line for anything. Those who depend on you aren’t about to challenge your decisions. On the 4th and 5th you’re an unexpected ...

The post Aquarius July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Capricorn July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/capricorn-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:08:17 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14421 Capricorn July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 July monthly forecasts for Capricorn predict that even perfectionists have no complaints during the first week of July. Your control is complete on the 2nd and 3rd. What more do you need? Count your wealth and play essential games. Being giddy is easy in a world that intoxicates you naturally. The lovely ...

The post Capricorn July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Sagittarius July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/sagittarius-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:05:43 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14419 Sagittarius July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Sagittarius astrology forecasts for July 2020 show that you have two high points in July. The first and shorter one begins the month and runs through the 5th. You’re happy where you are but eager to fix the place up. People love you and will do anything to help. The picture changes on ...

The post Sagittarius July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Scorpio July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/scorpio-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:02:52 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14417 Scorpio July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Scorpio astrology forecasts for July 2020 show that you’re still at the top of your game through the 3rd. But responsibility creeps in by the 4th, forcing an unpopular choice. If the story ended on the 6th or 7th, you’d have the last laugh. Take this as a much-needed refueling stop. From the ...

The post Scorpio July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Libra July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/libra-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:59:16 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14415 Libra July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The July 2020 Libra horoscope predicts that during the first week of July, moods swing like a pendulum. Maybe you’re stable but somebody close to you blows hot and cold. You see the light even if you can’t adjust it. You find relief in moderation from the 8th to 11th, although by the 12th ...

The post Libra July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Virgo July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/virgo-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:55:49 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14413 Virgo July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Virgo astrology forecasts for July 2020 show that you’re trying too hard on the 1st. You succeed on the 2nd and 3rd without appearing to try at all. There’s no balance to these events, but you can appreciate the logic. Bending it to your will may not be easy. When bystanders become activists ...

The post Virgo July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Leo July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/leo-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:53:10 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14411 Leo July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The July 2020 Leo horoscope predicts that July 1st may not be a false start, but you still run out of steam from the 2nd to 5th. People assume that you’re interested just because you’re here. Politely brush them off on the 6th, even if it costs you. By the 8th you’re into a situation ...

The post Leo July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Cancer July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/cancer-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:46:32 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14409 Cancer July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Cancer astrology forecasts for July 2020 show that the first five days of July are a strange time. You seem to be at the height of your powers, but you want something more. People are satisfied as you consistently meet their expectations. Break out of this trap on the 6th by surrendering one ...

The post Cancer July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Gemini July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/gemini-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:41:40 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14407 Gemini July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Gemini July 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that the universe challenges you from the 1st to 3rd. Maybe some of it comes from inside you. Figure it all out on the 4th, and be your own person again. You have many friends when you set the standards for friendship. Drive out the bad guys ...

The post Gemini July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Taurus July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/taurus-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:37:33 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14405 Taurus July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The Taurus July 2020 monthly horoscope forecasts that  your month doesn’t really begin until the 2nd. From there it’s a roller coaster. You have two days of solid hopes and promises followed by two days of conflicting reports. You finally catch your breath on the 6th. Even if you’re in a group or event ...

The post Taurus July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>
Aries July 2020 Horoscope http://astrologyclub.org/aries-july-2020-monthly-horoscope/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 09:33:57 +0000 http://astrologyclub.org/?p=14403 Aries July 2020 Horoscope Monthly Overview The 2020 July monthly forecasts for Aries predict that even though you’re a beacon of optimism on the 1st, it feels like the end of the world on the 2nd and 3rd. By the 4th you get a grip and cast out these demons. Your head stays clear through the 15th, and your goals ...

The post Aries July 2020 Horoscope appeared first on Astrology Club.

]]>